Mummy 25hourmaid
:rant: :rant: I'm here to cheer you on and instead kena \"suan\":thankyou: :love:
Haha, of course getting nearer and nearer to my 9th medal unless I start deleting my old posts along the way, then you will see my posts level dropping instead of increasing!
:rant: :rant: I'm here to cheer you on and instead kena \"suan\"

Alamak, that is \"suan\"? :? Cham liao, I am in trouble with Happy Mama! :imsorry: -
Alamak, that is \"suan\"? :? Chiam liao, I am in trouble with Happy Mama! :imsorry:
:lol: :lol: It's ok to be in trouble with Happy Mama than 25hourmaid coz the latter will :heresmyfish: :spank: until :nosebleed: .
For Happy Mama, at most I :pokeeye: only. :cheeky: :cheeky: :rotflmao:
Oops, better :siam: first. -
Your :pokeeye: is even worse than my :heresmyfish: and :spank:. Loose my eyesight cannot surf KSP anymore!:lol: :lol: It's ok to be in trouble with Happy Mama than 25hourmaid coz the latter will :heresmyfish: :spank: until :nosebleed: .
Oops, better :siam: first.
But if :heresmyfish: and :spank: by Maid, at least only :nosebleed: but still can survive and can see, can still surf KSP, that's more important, right?
δΈιθ§θ‘ :rotflmao: :cheeky: :cheeky:Your :pokeeye: is even worse than my :heresmyfish: and :spank:. Loose my eyesight cannot surf KSP anymore!
But if :heresmyfish: and :spank: by Maid, at least only :nosebleed: but still can survive and can see, can still surf KSP, that's more important, right?
δΈιθ§θ‘ :rotflmao: :cheeky: :cheeky:
Haha, okay, chat with you later. Have to disappear for a while. Hope to chat more when I get home later. :imanisland: -
:lol: :lol: :lol:25hourmaid:
Alamak, that is \"suan\"? :? Chiam liao, I am in trouble with Happy Mama! :imsorry:
:lol: :lol: It's ok to be in trouble with Happy Mama than 25hourmaid coz the latter will :heresmyfish: :spank: until :nosebleed: .
Oops, better :siam: first. -
:imanisland: :imanisland:Happy Mama:
δΈιθ§θ‘ :rotflmao: :cheeky: :cheeky:
Haha, okay, chat with you later. Have to disappear for a while. Hope to chat more when I get home later. :imanisland: -
Thats such a cute converstation.... :lol: :lol:
That's because Happy Mama is very cute to begin with! :love: -
Can, brilliant idea! :idea: What's your password? :cheeky:
Umm...something corny...like \"iluvksp\"?? :roll:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.