Mum1113

Each week got 5 Moxie Lists to Go thru ....
      :roll: :roll:
      none so far for this week/term....is DS1 trying to 'hide' or really 😢 as their HCL T did not give any :?

Mum1113

lizhi:
        Last week, she has purposely done whole set math paper, but her one classmate forced her to erase 2pages as she was specially mentioned by him those 2pgs was not hw...

One more, when she corrected her wrong answer but this boy did not allow her change... such small things happend many times... 😞

Class bully existence...this is not acceptable !! :rant:

php

IJJ:

[quote=\"php\"]
          mrsbongz, we must know what the school's expection of the final product before we can proceed to plan, design and develop an acceptable finished good for the school.... hahaha.....

Then, you should zoom straight to P6 list. :lol:

Errrrrrrrr .... bro php ....
          U Sure U want Them Now?
          P2, P3, P4, P5 Lists Can Occupy U Very Long Already ....
          Must Ask My Gal to Console your dd next time she sees her in sch ....
          Each week got 5 Moxie Lists to Go thru ....
          :roll: :roll:[/quote]Sister, no la... just joking....

Trapwithin

Trapwithin:

[quote=\"php\"]you can PM IJJ or me with your email add and we will be very glad to share it with you....it is our pleasure....

Wah .. php don't stress me leh ... P4 moxie you also start to prepare liao :!:

a P1 daddy already asked for it...why can't a P2 daddy ask???[/quote]See Markfch ... now you send all of us scrambling :rotflmao:
            And you still claim not \"exam-conscious\" .. imagine 😐 ... if you are very exam-conscious ..... then we all \"chum\" liao .... 😉

Trapwithin

Mum1113:
              Trapwithin:

[quote=\"IJJ\"]Specially for bro Mark---

A sneak preview should suffice, I guess. 🙂

1. 我露出得意的微笑,连走起路来都是轻飘飘的。

2. 小丽和我年龄一般大,滴溜溜的眼珠子总是转个不停。她走起路时喜欢连蹦带跳,没事总是不停地唱她喜欢的歌曲。唱完歌后,两只眼睛就笑得眯成两个小弯月儿。脸上偶尔还会泛起一片红晕。

Not all difficult lah. I purposely reduced the size so those who choose not to know do not have to. 😉

That is really tiny .. I need to amplify 400% to see.
              Old liao .. eye sight not so good 😉

No way to read this tiny weeny even with 6/6 eye sight.. so Trapwithin you are NORMAL :D[/quote]Hee hee all KS parents has 6/6 eye-sight 😉

Trapwithin

Mum1113:

[quote=\"Mrsbongz\"]wah.. php n markfch are really planning very far ahead!! :shock:

mrsbongz, we must know what the school's expection of the final product before we can proceed to plan, design and develop an acceptable finished good for the school.... hahaha.....

You are in FULL collaboration with P n T to carve out a brilliant kid , you are definitely in the right race... 😉[/quote]You forgot that php is our \"inside\" man 😉
                Even his \"nick\" is php = Pei Hwa Primary :lol:

Mum1113

Trapwithin:
                  Mum1113:

[quote=\"php\"]

You are in FULL collaboration with P n T to carve out a brilliant kid , you are definitely in the right race... 😉

You forgot that php is our \"inside\" man 😉
                  Even his \"nick\" is php = Pei Hwa Primary :lol:[/quote]oh ya...how true....how come this didnt trigger off earlier.....php any insider 'news' for sharing :please: 😛 😉

lizhi

Mum1113:
                    Trapwithin:

[quote=\"Mum1113\"]
                    You are in FULL collaboration with P n T to carve out a brilliant kid , you are definitely in the right race... 😉

oh ya...how true....how come this didnt trigger off earlier.....php any insider 'news' for sharing :please: 😛 😉[/quote]is it? we need 'inside' man to go undercover to get first hand's news..haha 😉 😉

php

Mum1113:
                      Trapwithin:

[quote=\"Mum1113\"]

oh ya...how true....how come this didnt trigger off earlier.....php any insider 'news' for sharing :please: 😛 😉[/quote]aiyo... don't listen to them.... i m just another blur daddy in this forum....occasionally seeking help from the rest of parents here....

Trapwithin

Mum1113:
                        oh ya...how true....how come this didnt trigger off earlier.....php any insider 'news' for sharing :please: 😛 😉

I know ... because you did not read thru the 1000 pages 😉
                        If you read through, all the posts will make more sense.

When I started in KSP, only need to read all the 250+ pages.
                        Now all the new parents has more reading to do ... 4 times more :rotflmao:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 1018 / 2049