All About Active Community Leaders
It's ok......that is my best guess, I don't think there is an update yet.........

tim2
can u PM mi? Got something to ask u. Sorie I dunno hw to PM a person. Paiseh paiseh. -
My area used be to Holland-Bukit Panjang.
But now will be under Jurong GRC. Any good primary schools under Jurong GRC? Comments, please! -
Rulang :lol:
Today, I received a letter from PA to invite me to attend "new Grassroot leader orientation" in my GRC in next week. But I never communicate with PA before, except I applied to be volunteer few months ago at PA’s website.
I am very confused why I receive this letter… Does that mean I am just a resident to meet ‘other’ Grassroot leader in this gathering? -
kanchi:
Wow, like tat oso can become grassroot leader (just by applying thru PA's website). U must be a talent.........Today, I received a letter from PA to invite me to attend \"new Grassroot leader orientation\" in my GRC in next week. But I never communicate with PA before, except I applied to be volunteer few months ago at PA's website.
I am very confused why I receive this letter... Does that mean I am just a resident to meet 'other' Grassroot leader in this gathering?
:celebrate: -
mummy of 3:
Rulang :lol:
Yes, Rulang but is beyond 2km for Bian. Got to try luck liao. -
badgal:
Hi, just go to any post from me and click the \"pm\" icon. That's all. Cheers!tim2
can u PM mi? Got something to ask u. Sorie I dunno hw to PM a person. Paiseh paiseh. -
kanchi:
Guess is just part of \"observing\"? Maybe you should call up to find out more why are you there for.Today, I received a letter from PA to invite me to attend \"new Grassroot leader orientation\" in my GRC in next week. But I never communicate with PA before, except I applied to be volunteer few months ago at PA's website.
I am very confused why I receive this letter... Does that mean I am just a resident to meet 'other' Grassroot leader in this gathering? -
timtim:
kanchi, have u attended any RC's meeting so far? If no, then shld be as timtim mentioned... just go there to observe. Or perhaps it is PA's new recruitment initiative/drive...
Guess is just part of \"observing\"? Maybe you should call up to find out more why are you there for.kanchi:
Today, I received a letter from PA to invite me to attend \"new Grassroot leader orientation\" in my GRC in next week. But I never communicate with PA before, except I applied to be volunteer few months ago at PA's website.
I am very confused why I receive this letter... Does that mean I am just a resident to meet 'other' Grassroot leader in this gathering?
Previously I had also attended this when I was still an observer with my RC... and subsequently when EM.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.