Mummy DesertWind's Home
:congrats: DesertWind!
:celebrate: :celebrate: -
Congrats on your first 1,000 posts!
:thankyou: verykiasu2010!
Didn't seem to bum into you on the same threads, perhaps you are at the \"Notti Corner\" too?
ya deserwind, but u have send in yr \"application\" to our chief for access.

OIC, thanks for the info Augmum & markfch.
But I lazy lah also not much time, so when I feel rea..lly...naughty then I will apply!
BigDevil:
:congrats: DesertWind! :celebrate: :celebrate:
:thankyou: Once again!
Aiyoh Augmum, you make it sound I so LLLS liddat. :rotflmao:[/quote]Mark, dun worry u're def not LLLS,
Mark wonder did u miss out this mssg which i left for u .Augmum:
[quote=\"Augmum\"]Mark, cheer on for u...... :rahrah:
u have 169 more postings for y GMII :celebrate:
(Arhh........i think i din congrats u for GMI, isit??)
anyway, now u are left with only 157 more postings for yr GMII.
cheer u on......... :rahrah:
becos u are only going towards yr GM II
moreover, no need to feel :oops: as recently, LLLS is not something NEW here. :lol: -
DesertWind:
ok...but application takes sometime as our boss may not notice it.Augmum:
ya deserwind, but u have send in yr \"application\" to our chief for access.

OIC, thanks for the info Augmum & markfch.
But I lazy lah also not much time, so when I feel rea..lly...naughty then I will apply!

i dunno how long it takes, i din apply personally.
DesertWind,
You have PM
Hi autumnbronze,DesertWind,
You have PM
Answered you liow! -
Congratuations, Desertwind! :congrats:
you've become Councillor ! :rahrah: :imanisland: :ugogirl:
kekekekekekekekeke
Hi phtthp,Congratuations, Desertwind! :congrats:
you've become Councillor ! :rahrah: :imanisland: :ugogirl:
kekekekekekekekeke
:thankyou:
Kee...hee...hee!
Still cannot catch up with you leh on your number of posts!
:udawoman:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.