Daddy rydy: Newbie question
OK guys,
I have been trying to figure, what is \"DH\", \"DS\" \"DD\", etc, etc...being mentioned repeatedly in the forum??
Somemore DS1, DS2,... :? -
rydy:
DH = dear husband/hubbyOK guys,
I have been trying to figure, what is \"DH\", \"DS\" \"DD\", etc, etc...being mentioned repeatedly in the forum??
Somemore DS1, DS2,... :?
DS = dear son
DD = dear daughter
DS1 = dear son number 1
DS2 - dear son number 2
hope this clears ur doubt.
rydy:
:rotflmao:OK guys,
Somemore DS1, DS2,... :?
poppy15 you very good hor 24 post you know wat the kiasu forumer talk about it took me double your post to realise it ..... :celebrate: -
OK got it! Thanks.
Prior to this, the only "DD" I know is Duran Duran. -
rydy:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao:OK got it! Thanks.
Prior to this, the only \"DD\" I know is Duran Duran.
U 80s teen issit??? -
rydy:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao:OK got it! Thanks.
Prior to this, the only \"DD\" I know is Duran Duran. -
During the new wave era, vain guys wore mascara wan
Robert Smith from The Cure too...another fav! I mean the music!
OK OK, keep to topic! DD, DS, DH, etc, clarified liao!
Cheers. -
rydy:
Ah yes... your age is showingOK got it! Thanks.
Prior to this, the only \"DD\" I know is Duran Duran.
haha i was also confused at 1st took a while to figure it out!!
Off topic, Admin!
Ah yes... your age is showing
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.