daddy marvic reporting
hi all, sorry hor forgot to report here firstβ¦
itβs such a great forum with so much useful information. hope to be able to share and contribute to all fellow members (and non-members). -
hi marvic, :welcome: to KSP.com
We are happy to have another involved daddy-o on board! Chief will be oh... so happy. .
Share away!
:celebrate: -
marvic:
Yes yes... not so much to bring UP the daddies to mommies ratio in KSP.com but to at least maintain it at a decent enough levelhi all, sorry hor forgot to report here first...
it's such a great forum with so much useful information. hope to be able to share and contribute to all fellow members (and non-members).
We males are an endangered species in child education... just look at the annual PSLE top scorers and you get the picture. We are losing at all fronts, except when it comes to our waistlines.
marvic:
hi all, sorry hor forgot to report here first...
I say better late than never, marvic!ChiefKiasu:
:lol:Yes yes... not so much to bring UP the daddies to mommies ratio in KSP.com but to at least maintain it at a decent enough level
:rotflmao:We males are an endangered species in child education... just look at the annual PSLE top scorers and you get the picture. We are losing at all fronts, except when it comes to our waistlines.
A BIG :welcome: to you dear marvic! -
We are losing at all fronts, except when it comes to our waistlines.
:rotflmao: Chief don't lose that k.. I can't imagina a swinging penguin without the pouch!
Welcome! Marvic
RRMummy:
... :rotflmao: Chief don't lose that k.. I can't imagina a swinging penguin without the pouch!

Err.. RRMummy... penguin got pouch meh? I thought only kangaroos and Doraemon has a pouch at their tummies?
:? Ya hor.. all this while I see your swinging penguin.. I somehow equate it to doraemon pouch leh... :lol:RRMummy:
... :rotflmao: Chief don't lose that k.. I can't imagina a swinging penguin without the pouch!

Err.. RRMummy... penguin got pouch meh? I thought only kangaroos and Doraemon has a pouch at their tummies?
..one that can pull out loads of funny jokes!!
RRMummy:
Errrrmm RRMummy... i think what you are referring to is:? Ya hor.. all this while I see your swinging penguin.. I somehow equate it to doraemon pouch leh... :lol:
..one that can pull out loads of funny jokes!!
actually loose skin. :rotflmao: Just like the flab in Adam
Sandler's movie >Click. Go watch it if you haven't..
:lol: Haven't..new movie? ... must see got chance or not..Errrrmm RRMummy... i think what you are referring to is
actually loose skin. :rotflmao: Just like the flab in Adam
Sandler's movie >Click. Go watch it if you haven't..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.