Mum1113:
No :idea: .....or civil servants will get credits for 1 day or they need to involve in polling job ?janet_lee88:
Hi Mum113,
9 May Monday is supposed to be EL paper 2, but now wondering if it will be a holiday since civil servants (teachers) work 5 day week. Then that means extra day can be spent revising Maths.
Whether or not, in anycase mine might probably say : get over it and quickly done with....else 1 more day delay to get into their favourite activity....what else....computer games loh....:)[/quote
Yes, my son is all excited finishing exam on 12/5. Honestly, another day may not necessarily mean better results but prolonging my torture. Hubby will be the one who wants that extra day to revise Math. -
you must try once... go Hougang or Aljunied....very fun one....but must go very early to \"chop\" place...if not cannot go into the stadium when full, normally abt 8, the stadium full liao....and don't mistaken hor, it is OPP rally hor...don't go to the wrong one...[/quote]Hmmmmmmmm ....
Hmmmmmmmm ....Funx3:
[quote=\"Trapwithin\"]
but have SA1 .....
so cannot go too many rallies.
I've Never Been to Any Rally Before ....
Always Walk-over, No Need Bother ....
Fun Or Not? Got \"SHOW\" to See, Or Flying Objects in the Sky to \"Siam\" Or Not?
OPP Rally Ah ....
Like That Should be FUNx3 (Not My Nick -huh!) ....
Ha Ha ....
Gotta Use Stadium, Looks Very Grand -le!
Keep Me Posted ....
If Free, Gotta Go and \"Da-Kai-Yen-Jie\" ....
Do I Need to Bring Helmet Along?
Trapwithin:
She No Runner -la!
That's good 10+ sec. Now she can try to break mine record - 8.9s :lol:Funx3:
Oh U Mean Shutter Run?
OK Share with your Gal A Trick My Gal Learnt from Her Classmates last Week ....
She Swore that It Helps her to Run Faster ....
She Slash Her Time from 12+ sec (last year) to 10+ sec this year ....
RUN Bare-Foot!
Ask your Gal to Try that, if there is a Re-Take ....
:celebrate: :celebrate:
Maybe can Challenge Uncle Trap in \"FLEXIBILITY\" instead?
Or Sit-Up?
She No Runner -la!
That's good 10+ sec. Now she can try to break mine record - 8.9s :lol:Trapwithin:
[quote=\"Funx3\"]
Oh U Mean Shutter Run?
OK Share with your Gal A Trick My Gal Learnt from Her Classmates last Week ....
She Swore that It Helps her to Run Faster ....
She Slash Her Time from 12+ sec (last year) to 10+ sec this year ....
RUN Bare-Foot!
Ask your Gal to Try that, if there is a Re-Take ....
:celebrate: :celebrate:
Or Sit-Up?
[/quote]Uncle Trap's record ... not current timing.
Now I run like an elephant .... the other day i went jogging ...
An old man 60+ kept overtaking me .... now you know how slow is my run
My sit-up record in Sec Sch is 66 per min -
IJJ:
Really Luv the Phrase,
Really learn and apply.Funx3:
Wah, U ALL Really \"Hmmm Zai Si\" !
Maybe I No Understand Man / Army Stuff ....
Got Gold Std .... Any Reward?
More Home Leave? :?
Just Looking for the Chance to Use -le, Sista!
Macho .... As in More Attractive to Gals?Funx3:
Wah, U ALL Really \"Hmmm Zai Si\" !
Maybe I No Understand Man / Army Stuff ....
Got Gold Std .... Any Reward?
More Home Leave? :?IJJ:
That time we all super fit and want to appear macho mah, no gold reward also chiong. But when we reach 30s, the reverse becomes true. Can siam, then siam.Aiyo, markfch, this army friend of yours really all out to get the gold. My hubby's batch like too laid back. Only heard of the makan and 'ge-eng'ing stuff.

U ALL wear Your GOLd Award Going Out -meh?
:laugh: :laugh: -
Mum1113:
Panic button 'pressed on' over the weekend when ds2 lamented : how T can finish teaching when left so little time, this boy is better than this mummy.....more chap type....hehehe....
If left with only 1 or the most 2 lessons, still ok. Last week, I kena panic attack when I came to know nearly half of the examable lessons were not done yet (5/11).IJJ:
[quote=\"Trapwithin\"]
In a way. Last year, my dd's teacher just finished the topics days before exam. This year for Chinese .. is a lot better ... finished covering. But dd is in P2 not P4. Generally they should finished it early.
So did he do anything on those ? Nothing....cos T haven't teach mah....
boy...
Then what can this mummy do ? Follow ksp parents, 'press on' panic button and go thru in week end ba....
[/quote]I .... Errrrrrrr .... Got .... Errrrrrrrr .... No .... Errrrrr .... Intention to .... Errrrr ....
GO thru Any CL Not Done .... Ahead ....
Better :siam: Later Got Unidentified Flying Objects Coming ME Way ....
Ha Ha ....
Trapwithin:
Uncle Trap's record ... not current timing.
She No Runner -la!Funx3:
[quote=\"Trapwithin\"]
That's good 10+ sec. Now she can try to break mine record - 8.9s :lol:
Or Sit-Up?

Now I run like an elephant .... the other day i went jogging ...
An old man 60+ kept overtaking me .... now you know how slow is my run
My sit-up record in Sec Sch is 66 per min[/quote]OK Will Ask My Gal to Challenge U ....
When U in 60+ ....
:laugh: :laugh:
Must Give Uncle Trap Scores of Years to Train -ma!
Trapwithin:
My dear uncle Trapwithin, 42 sit-ups oredi maximum 5 pts awarded lah, you do so many for wat? Trying to appear macho issit? :lol:
My sit-up record in Sec Sch is 66 per min
Those were the days I could do 2.4km under 10min easily. But fret not. Nowadays, I also can do things I couldn't in sec sch.
Nowadays I can turn the steering hands-free ..... just by moving my big stomach which is pressing against the wheel. :rotflmao: -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: .....u make me wake up from sleepy lunch ...
My dear uncle Trapwithin, 42 sit-ups oredi maximum 5 pts awarded lah, you do so many for wat? Trying to appear macho issit? :lol:Trapwithin:
My sit-up record in Sec Sch is 66 per min
Those were the days I could do 2.4km under 10min easily. But fret not. Nowadays, I also can do things I couldn't in sec sch.
Nowadays I can turn the steering hands-free ..... just by moving my big stomach which is pressing against the wheel. :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.