Raffles Girls' Primary

7.2k Posts 564 Posters 2.8m Views 1 Watching

here got something on problem sums:-

http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=5053&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=10

bliss-ful

Hi Folks,

I received a confirmation slip for Dr Yeap workshop. Please check your princessess's school bag.

Laughter:
        As a gift and refund us the $30

KSP:

Laughter, $30 for a VCD? Is this the joke of the day? :
        rotflmao:

Anyway no email yet on the maths workshop.
        [quote=\"Laughter\"]Maybe the organizer record it down and burn into VCD for us....

Luanee

ctct61t:
          Henry Park will move to the former RGC address as well...

Singapore
          Home > Breaking News > Singapore > Story
          Apr 13, 2011
          Schools to move in order to go single session
          Temporary moves will allow upgrading, so P1 intakes can hold steady
          By Jane Ng

Henry Park Primary School (above), currently in Holland Grove Road, will relocate temporarily to the former Raffles Junior College site in Mount Sinai next year while changes to its buildings are made, including construction of an additional block. -- ST PHOTO: AZIZ HUSSIN

AT LEAST seven primary schools will need to relocate temporarily to new sites, to allow them to be upgraded and go single session by 2016.

Upgrading will provide for more classrooms to allow them to maintain their Primary 1 intakes - a relief for parents eyeing places - and enjoy new facilities such as dance studios and running tracks.
          Haha old news lah.. HPPS already announced this move a couple of years ago. They will move in first, then after they move out then RGPS will move into the old RJC

Luanee

Laughter:
            Hi Folks,

I received a confirmation slip for Dr Yeap workshop. Please check your princessess's school bag.
            Thanks, will check when i get back home.. btw i dont think i wrote my email address in that form leh, only my hp number was there

Luanee

Yeah i got the workshop acknowledgement letter too, in my dd’s bag. Registration starts at 8.45am.

ctct61t

Luanee:
                Yeah i got the workshop acknowledgement letter too, in my dd's bag. Registration starts at 8.45am.

me too...hehe

Luanee

ctct61t:
                  Luanee:

Yeah i got the workshop acknowledgement letter too, in my dd's bag. Registration starts at 8.45am.

me too...hehe

My dd said she is the only one in her class who got this letter? Quite surprised no one else interested?

bliss-ful

My daughter said there three pupils gotten the slip.

Luanee:
                    ctct61t:

[quote=\"Luanee\"]Yeah i got the workshop acknowledgement letter too, in my dd's bag. Registration starts at 8.45am.

me too...hehe

My dd said she is the only one in her class who got this letter? Quite surprised no one else interested?[/quote]

ctct61t

Laughter:
                      My daughter said there three pupils gotten the slip.

Luanee:

[quote=\"ctct61t\"]me too...hehe

My dd said she is the only one in her class who got this letter? Quite surprised no one else interested?

[/quote]My DD said a lot of her classmates got this paper.

are your girls in different Pri 3 class?

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 231 / 721

imxiaozhuI
                        imxiaozhu
                        herbertchanH
                        herbertchan
                        thebottomsupblogT
                        thebottomsupblog