Teach Less, Learn More
smurf:
ε, you guys are wayyyyyyyyyyy out of topic lah!
This is what \"teach less, learn more\" do to us...no boundaries in learning.....bwaaahahahaha....
Good one ksi
Happy Birthday Janet!!
And to be in line with thread - \"Teach less today!\"
Make that Dont teach today - just enjoy and treat urself - long weekend ahead.
PS- count find Janet's thread in Newbies so had to OT here :oops: -
Wish you a happy B'day Janet!
Dear All,
I would like to gather some feedbacks about Pei Wah Presbysterian Primary School from mothers whose child are currently studying there.
1) How does the school reach out to those weak students?
2) Are the students loaded with difficult worksheets? Does this happen to classes where the students are average in their studies?
I intend to enrol my child in Pei Wah and would appreciate if you can share with me your impression of this school. Thank you. -
Ha Ha ....Funx3:
[quote=\"Chenonceau\"]
But well... Janet has been a GIANT here so she deserves a GIANT cake!! Hee!
I Just Look at it again ....
And It Is .... NOT .... A .... CAKE!?

Ooooooooooooooooooh boy!! :oops:[/quote]Let me join in the chorus: Happy Birthday, Janet!!! Enjoy your retail therapy and remember to get the supplementary credit card before you go.......maybe can add in spa and makan too!!! -
sereney:
Sereney,Dear All,
I would like to gather some feedbacks about Pei Wah Presbysterian Primary School from mothers whose child are currently studying there.
2) Are the students loaded with difficult worksheets? Does this happen to classes where the students are average in their studies?
I intend to enrol my child in Pei Wah and would appreciate if you can share with me your impression of this school. Thank you.
I think you should put this into the parent network thread for Pei Hwa Presbyterian Primary School. That thread is pretty active and I'm sure the parents there can advise you better. -
Happy Birthday Janet!Enjoy your shopping. :celebrate:
Pen88n:
To Facilitate your search,
Sereney,sereney:
Dear All,
I intend to enrol my child in Pei Wah and would appreciate if you can share with me your impression of this school. Thank you.
I think you should put this into the parent network thread for Pei Hwa Presbyterian Primary School. That thread is pretty active and I'm sure the parents there can advise you better.
Here's the Link to their Latest Page at .... Errrrr .... 1107pages Now ....
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?p=405251#405251
See U there!
:celebrate: :celebrate: -
Oh, what all the noise about .....
:rahrah: :rahrah: Happy Birthday Janet :rahrah: :rahrah: -
I thought why suddenly so much input abt Teach Less Learn More
that i missed out cos stopped at Pg 61 or 62 yesterday night then
skali today Pg 65 liao.. :faint:
My b'day wishes 4 u are here, janet!
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=12254&start=80
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.