dyh:
try walking at least 10000 steps everyday. i am told that walking is the best form of exercise. one guy i know lost more than 10 kg over one yr of walking 10000 per day. have to use a step-meter device to count. i just started mine last week but i dun know how long i can sustain as it really takes time and discipline each day.
True....also heard recommended form of exercise esp....for women is brisk walking
:love: ....
dyh:
yeah, my ds is going too. his teacher said got 2 more trips coming up this yr -- to indonesia and china. that's a lot of travelling!
wow, our ds got companion.....mine a little disappointed his kakis not being selected.. -
Good :idea: ....selling ice-cream at the peak .....kekeke...
Ehh, by the way, how did you manage to sip ice cream at BT Hill?
Mum1113:
More motivation to climb all the way up right?
Good :idea: ....selling ice-cream at the peak .....kekeke...Happy Mama:
JRLam:
No lah....yours not aloneHi parents, need your advice -
We are thinking of getting mobile phone for my P5 son - haha, I know, this is like very 老古董 right? I know lots of kids have handphones since P1, iphone somemore!
. Mine also don't have :).... when will he get one ? His parents both agreed to depend on his 1st National results loh...
.....it will come in the form of reward :love:
IJJ:
:thankyou: IJJ....not mine though cos this is going to be first trip ds2 away from mummy's arms and not sure if I will 'she-de' to let go on his own....
Yeah! :celebrate: I can literally sense your joy!!!Mum1113:
ds2 grinned at this mummy when back home :\" mum, do you know I submitted the Malacaa Immersion trip form behind your back.......hehe....I got it you know..\"
Haiyoh..this
boy is the typical chap type and there he goes, happy about it 
Anyone got it here 2 .. ?
sista Funx3...remember u mentioned your gal went joined before....any sharing in particular.. ?
Thanks sista Funx3....got reason to go shopping liao....but not now...after SA1 :lol:
Just Let them Enjoy themselves -lor!
And .... Don't b Goondu Like Me ....
Really Follow T instruction and give my Gal S$20 only ....
Poor Gal Look On in Envy as Not Enough to Buy this and That while visiting Shops ....
And Make Sure Get Him Good Walking Shoes ....
In this Heat, Their Feet Also Expand -le!
:celebrate: :celebrate:
Wat Wat from me too :? :?
Wat? From 7-7:30pm can jog, shower and eat dinner.lizhi:
Every day after I come home from work at around 7pm, I would jog down the street and jog back with my dd. After that, then I take a shower and eat my dinner at 7.30pm. I think it is an easy way to exercise.
U r amazing lizhi :celebrate: :celebrate: -
More motivation to climb all the way up right?
Good :idea: ....selling ice-cream at the peak .....kekeke...Mum1113:
[quote=\"Happy Mama\"]
[/quote] :hi5:
errr...u mean \"Bump\" into the round round thingy
Bro U Go there -meh?
Never Happen to Bump into U -huh?

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.