Mummy qms' ISO Certified Dwellings
Oh qms reaching an Oscar soon too!! Go qms go!!!! :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
:lol: If you think I'm :siao: wait till you see this: http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?p=419270#p419270 !BigDevil:
371!!! :rahrah:
:yikes: :faint: :siao: :rotflmao:
:rahrah: qms ๅ ๆฒน
:rahrah:
363 postings to go....go...go -
I will post, post, post....
With the new game coming up, hope to get my Oscar..... :idea: .....by the time P1 registration ends. :evil: -
so obedient, well trained :evil: :evil:I will post, post, post....
With the new game coming up, hope to get my Oscar..... :idea: .....by the time P1 registration ends. :evil: -
You also yak, yak and yak. Who knows, you may receive your Oscar before I do. :evil:
Come and join in the new game leh.
Sure you can .... jia you :dancing: :dancing:I will post, post, post....
:congrats: qms for getting the CSA.
:celebrate: -
:congrats: on your CSA
:congrats: on your award. :celebrate:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.