Parents' education background in KSP
Anyone with MBA = married but available or married by accident 搞出人命?
:yikes:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Wah... got more Masters' than Bachelors'? :scared:
Yup, more \"Married But Available\" than \"Bachelors\". :rotflmao: -
Insider, then choose "non of the above" lor. Hee hee…
This is Kiasu Parents after all. Not many bachelors will hang around here.
:faint: :spank:ChiefKiasu:
This is Kiasu Parents after all. Not many bachelors will hang around here.
:rotflmao: bluff who ???eh, the survey not fair leh, must include 'A' level, 'O' level, PSLE, and K2
my PSLE t-score got 99 :oops: :oops: no have radio button to click leh -
i was home-schooled lah.......so \"none of the above??\"

DesertWind:
job/profession ?? .......me \"bao ga liao\" lah... :lol: :lol:Wah..lamak...in the Post Poll thread quite a few ksp talk about labour, foreign talents, foreign workers etc.. I really feel so sotong! Very cheem...keh...heh...heh...
Besides the ksp's educational level, I also wonder at their job/profession what they do! -
insider:
So sorry insider...my poll was a suspect that most of the parents are tertiary education, that was why I put those levels. However, I agree we should perhaps put 'A' and 'O' levels in but I need help from Chief because once I change, I will lose all the existing poll results. Chief, can help? Thanks in advance.
ksi,ksi:
I am curious about the sample of parents who visit kiasu.com. From the discussions, I feel that most people here have tertiary education or more.
Is it true? :?
Then at least we understand the representation of the views better.
Sorry everyone who has clicked before....I have changed the options...as requested..so please click again. Thanks
if the objective of the poll is to understand the representation of the views better, then it should include options of the A levels and O levels otherwise the poll smells kind of 'elite' to me with the poll question of \"Are you a parent with a diploma or bachelor degree or higher?\" -
i was home-schooled lah.......so \"none of the above??\"

Home schooled also must take PSLE so we should create a PSLE category.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.