Parents' education background in KSP
i think we just want our next generation to be at least same level (in term of education) or higher… it’s normal… we dun expect they are worst off than us…
I Married a Bachelor by Accident. After the marriage, I would have been ok if he occasionally thinks that he is Married But Available. However, he still thinks that he is a Bachelor. After 10yrs of marriage he has decided his Married But Available status is not enough and join me on my road to attaining Permanent Head Damage aided by two very young live-in experts.
whoa funz, stylo english manz.. :salute: -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
but the GRC is where we live; and like GY said, politics affect daily life (something like that)[/quote]Aiyah, Must Pardon verykiasu2010 ....
I thought GE already over ..... but looks like the fever still lingers on. :lol:markfch:
[quote=\"verykiasu2010\"]
so you still need the GRC. told u !
He Just Hop Over from the Very Active \"Post 2011 GE Discussion\" -le!
:laugh: :laugh: -
Good one! :rotflmao: -
Errrrrrr ....Funz:
wow :salute: :salute:
Can Ask .... What Accident?
:siam: -
i agree, otherwise we will miss out some KS parents from this poll...eh, the survey not fair leh, must include 'A' level, 'O' level, PSLE, and K2
my PSLE t-score got 99 :oops: :oops: no have radio button to click leh -
maybe we can have another poll for \"Parents' professional background in KSP\"..I am curious about the sample of parents who visit kiasu.com. From the discussions, I feel that most people here have tertiary education or more.
schweppes, u ar... being horny & corny everywhere... :laugh:jessicawongcs:
[quote=\"schweppes\"]...now, we just spin our men around our pinkie (littlest finger). Sori, can't resist being corny :laugh:
:rotflmao: shld post at notti corner :nunchuk:
what kind of \"diploma' u obtained anyway huh :evil:[/quote]From the \"Horn and Co(r)n\" University! :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.