Parents' education background in KSP
Ya hor, just noticed there is no "PSLE", "O" or "A" Level here. Kinda depressing leh, although most active ksp obviously learned and contributed much but I thought there would be a lot of those without degrees or higher as well. Otherwise, how to justify the high membership?
Anyway, read about the "over-look" now cannot change the polls already else everything gone. But still feel a bit regretful to have participated in the poll and un-wittingly seems "elite-tess"! -
verykiasu2010, you are very cute!!! It doesn’t matter to me. I would still love to meet KSP members. Actually I have some sort of image of some of the regulars here in my mind.
peapot:
verykiasu2010, you are very cute!!! It doesn't matter to me. I would still love to meet KSP members. Actually I have some sort of image of some of the regulars here in my mind.
hmm... would u imagine, as u walked up & down the streets, this could be so & so in KSP or that could be so & so in KSP.... :boogie: -
peapot:
verykiasu2010, you are very cute!!! It doesn't matter to me. I would still love to meet KSP members. Actually I have some sort of image of some of the regulars here in my mind.
who are those you referring to?
and how do they look like in your mind? :evil: -
Tankee ....peapot:
and how do they look like in your mind? :evil:
Your Face Will Look Very Much Like ....
Your Avatar!
(Else Why U Choose it, Right?)
Hee Hee ....
:laugh: :laugh: -
Bud's avatar immediately comes to mind... :evil:peapot:
and how do they look like in your mind? :evil: -
Wonder if there's any correlation between the education level and kiasuism level. More educated, more posts? :boogie: :boogie: :boogie:
Yea yea.. :boogie: :dancing: :boogie:peapot:
Why???!!!!!
the person who is so fun online could be your neighbour that you could not tahan, or the one nearly banged his/her car onto your car the other day ..... :rotflmao: -
DesertWind:
I find it ok. Basically Singapore is a 'rojak' country with 'rojak' people, so.. :roll: :evil:Ya hor, just noticed there is no \"PSLE\", \"O\" or \"A\" Level here. Kinda depressing leh, although most active ksp obviously learned and contributed much but I thought there would be a lot of those without degrees or higher as well. Otherwise, how to justify the high membership?
Anyway, read about the \"over-look\" now cannot change the polls already else everything gone. But still feel a bit regretful to have participated in the poll and un-wittingly seems \"elite-tess\"! -
jessicawongcs:
路边的野花... 不要采... dong dong dong dong dong chiang dong chiang, dong dong dong dong dong chiang! :lol:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: dnt accept any flowers outside :dowan:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.