Parents' education background in KSP
After getting married with a Bachelor, I got myself a Master.
Then I became a PhD(Pretty homely Dork).
These days I have been promoted to MOH (maid of house), which also means CFO (career finally over). -
carebear:
Carebear....PHD must click the poll correctly leh.... :imcool: You are cool!After getting married with a Bachelor, I got myself a Master.
These days I have been promoted to MOH (maid of house), which also means CFO (career finally over). -
I didn't even graduate from Kindergarten, :oops: :oops: so how? :? Nothing for me to select!

I never go Kindergarten. I think it's No Kindergarten during my time or my parents never heard of it. :sad: Can go for make up lessons to get certificate?
I didn't even graduate from Kindergarten, :oops: :oops: so how? :? Nothing for me to select!

You did a through-train to Primary 1 hah? Or you were identified as talent and put into Primary 3 right away?
I'm not surprised that KSP-ers are highly educated. The medium of exchange presupposes some degree of literacy. We are writing to each other, and sometimes in a few different languages. And some people (you know who you are) are absolue virtuosos in the language of Math! Also, even if we have different approaches, and may need some help here and there, we all pretty much know how to teach.
It is rare to see a parent like Raghupavithra in here, who is not entirely literate and has no clue how to do the job of the school. What is heartbreaking is that she clearly loves her child and wants to help. I dun think also she is shooting for RGS and NYGH. She merely wants her child to get by.
See http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=48&p=421780#p421780, -
No lah, I am still stuck with a Bachelor (i did not have traditional wedding, so considered not married traditionally)and I don't have a Master (DH does not want to be my master) and I don't qualify as a Pretty homely Dork as I have returned back to work.
Carebear....PHD must click the poll correctly leh.... :imcool: You are cool!carebear:
After getting married with a Bachelor, I got myself a Master.
not traditionally but a trendy event ? :evil: :evil: :siam: :siam:
carebear:
No lah, I am still stuck with a Bachelor (i did not have traditional wedding, so considered not married traditionally)and I don't have a Master (DH does not want to be my master) and I don't qualify as a Pretty homely Dork as I have returned back to work.
:lol: :lol: :lol: -
Yew Tee is near my place…thanks chief. Now…how do I know who is who?? Do I approach everyone I see there?? Should I wear a rose in my breast pocket?
peapot:
Yew Tee is near my place...thanks chief. Now....how do I know who is who?? Do I approach everyone I see there?? Should I wear a rose in my breast pocket?
u gg for 相親 ? :laugh:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.