Hong Wen
me is shortlisted for this thurs P1/P2 activity, the PV yah… let me know what’s the event about yo… thanks…
reiner:
me is shortlisted for this thurs P1/P2 activity, the PV yah... let me know what's the event about yo... thanks...
There no short write up when you signed up for it? -
dont have leh… just the header P1/P2 activity day… so come in this thread to dig info… keke…
reiner:
dont have leh... just the header P1/P2 activity day... so come in this thread to dig info... keke...
Till now still haven't receive the memo.
Is it in school? From what time to what time they require you to be there? -
0730 to 1335hrs… long hrs yo… keke… phew able to chope this yah… n the PV numbers is not enough gotta loop in spouse yo… too bad dh is not shortlisted… or else can clock in "big" ones… major hrs…
that’s the whole school day already. Curious what’s going on.
hi hquek,
your boy is in P1 eh? yah me curious too… so no formal lessons on that day bah… is there exam for P1? -
hi reiner,
Yup, boy in P1 this year. No exams for P1 and half of P2; but there are regular bite sized exercises that I thankfully am spared from knowing beforehand. Kid will bring back the exercises for me to sign after the fact. So far, all good.
you mean surprise tests? hmmmm… think my girl sure die lah… she’s very very bo chap… happy-go-lucky lor…
reiner:
you mean surprise tests? hmmmm... think my girl sure die lah... she's very very bo chap... happy-go-lucky lor...
You register in 2012 for your girl?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.