Hong Wen
that’s the whole school day already. Curious what’s going on.
hi hquek,
your boy is in P1 eh? yah me curious too… so no formal lessons on that day bah… is there exam for P1? -
hi reiner,
Yup, boy in P1 this year. No exams for P1 and half of P2; but there are regular bite sized exercises that I thankfully am spared from knowing beforehand. Kid will bring back the exercises for me to sign after the fact. So far, all good.
you mean surprise tests? hmmmm… think my girl sure die lah… she’s very very bo chap… happy-go-lucky lor…
reiner:
you mean surprise tests? hmmmm... think my girl sure die lah... she's very very bo chap... happy-go-lucky lor...
You register in 2012 for your girl? -
surprise test, but it’s all very relaxed environment…I think we’ll be more stressed than them. so good that I dunno about it. Anyway, there’s nothing we can practice.
yap… my girl is Yr 2006… so register next yr yo…
surprise test, but it's all very relaxed environment...I think we'll be more stressed than them. so good that I dunno about it. Anyway, there's nothing we can practice.
Is the paper structure test like?
My girl has habit of skipping questions and pages. When I asked her why, she would replied that she was thinking about something so did not see the qestion or the page :stupid:
So hopping the paper structure is test like so that she can practise more and not wait till P3 / P4 when she's faced with CA / SA paper. -
reiner:
yap... my girl is Yr 2006... so register next yr yo....
then you have 1 yr to amass your 40hrs
already clocked in aro 16hrs yah… got a major one which loop in dh n clock in 11hrs… then 1 job for 5hrs yah… keke… too bad, dh cldnt get this P1/P2 one lor… or else another 10plus hrs for us… then we’ll pass the half point yo…
me want home based job leh…
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.