markfch

lizhi:
      Haha, Why your ds's replied, was same as my dd's... :lol: :lol:

Still, She could not change her active nature. :roll:
      For me, I dont think it is her wrong. :oops:
      The difference is, your dd really knows her stuff.

My ds *thinks* that he knows his stuff. That's his the biggest problem. :skeptical:
      Mrsbongz:
      I've had a few feedback calls too, which are helpful in correcting my ds' behaviour.. πŸ™‚ DS also told me earlier this yr, she is the only T that didn't allow him to sit with your son, because they talk too much :oops:
      I always feel that Ts who gives negative feedback really care for the kids. You know, it's so much easier to act blur and ignore the problem. So I guess our kids are blessed with a good CL T (ding ding ding ding).

I always encouraged ds to talk to yours. But I didn't know that he'll go overboard as in talking incessantly in class. :faint:

You know what's my ds's fav pastime in sch? I asked him last week. And found out that it's wandering! Yep, that's right, you read correctly. DS wanders about in sch during recess time. Apparently wandering is an activity best done alone. :siao:

Funx3

lizhi:

[quote=\"lizhi\"]
        For the 3R9 class, who got the highest scores subjects, all are in this class. Very Good. Congratulations! E3! :celebrate: :celebrate:

Yes the average results are very scary indeed.

Erm, Lizhi, 3R8 also got highest scores in standard. :celebrate: Maths and Science. For Eng and Chinese, my little reporter has not gotten back to me yet. πŸ˜‰

Haha, Good news!! :celebrate: How about the class subject ave? Maybe better than 3R9.[/quote]Wah Ladies ....
        Restraint yourself .... Remember Almighty Had to Change Class Names to Stop ppl from Comparing ....
        Nanti Read this Thread, Next year Change Name Again, How? :laugh: :laugh:

markfch

Mum1113:

How may DS you have ? Are they all in Singapore ? Your other DS no 'drifter' hor

Why is it ι…Έ ι…Έ here ahhh :? πŸ˜‰

First, I catch-no-ball what vk2010 was saying.

Then after reading Mum1113's reply, I lagi confused.

Maybe I can't read that hanzi, that's why (but tonight I'll go check dict). πŸ˜‰

markfch

Mum1113:

U Must be telling Me T is Pointing his Finger Asking Me to Source for Tuition in Sc :roll: :roll:

Liddat mine is telling that T is pointing her finger(S) at CH..... 😒

CH as in Charity?

Funx3

Actually this time round, with the New Format with Percentile indication for Each Subject ....

KSP Can Work out to our Heart's Content what's our little :imanangel: level position for Each Subject ....

For Example, If the score is 88 Marks for EL and the Corresponding Percentile is 90.5%,
              And U know there R 400 Kids in the Level, then the level Position for EL will be :
              400 - 400x90.5% = 38th Place out of 400.

And If the Score is, say 38 with Corresponding Percentile of 2.5% ....
              The Level Position for the Subj will be :
              400 - 400x2.5% = 390th Position out of 400.

So Ranking is Even More transparent and Detail this Time Round ....
              :evil: :evil:

Funx3

Mum1113:

CH as in Charity?

Aiyoh Bro ....
                CH = Chinese -la!
                :laugh: :laugh:

Mum1113

Mum1113:

[quote=\"Funx3\"]U Must be telling Me T is Pointing his Finger Asking Me to Source for Tuition in Sc :roll: :roll:

My Gal reported that HCL T Very Unhappy ....
                  Say Worst Result in Her Teaching History ....
                  SomeMore Got Students Fail in the HCL1 Banding Class ....
                  :gloomy: :gloomy:[/quote]Liddat macham make me more gan cheong liao (better dun let son see mum in this EL writing, susah) 😒

Mum1113

Wah Ladies ....
                    Restraint yourself .... Remember Almighty Had to Change Class Names to Stop ppl from Comparing ....
                    Nanti Read this Thread, Next year Change Name Again, How? :laugh: :laugh:

Mum1113

Mum1113:

[quote=\"verykiasu2010\"]How may DS you have ? Are they all in Singapore ? Your other DS no 'drifter' hor

Why is it ι…Έ ι…Έ here ahhh :? πŸ˜‰

First, I catch-no-ball what vk2010 was saying.

Then after reading Mum1113's reply, I lagi confused.

Maybe I can't read that hanzi, that's why (but tonight I'll go check dict). πŸ˜‰[/quote]Isnt' good ? Liddat macham CH sure improve for U n ur ds too :xedfingers: :dancing:

Mum1113

[quote=\"Mum1113\"]

CH as in Charity?

Aiyoh Bro ....
                        CH = Chinese -la!
                        :laugh: :laugh:[/quote]Brother mark still in CH era ? :please: get over it, it's over in Hi-story.... :boogie:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 1182 / 2049