Only ACS boys worth dating, says teacher
RI boys normally go for girls who can hold conversations that are intellectually stimulating. This girl obviously lack the substance that RI boys want lah!
actually from the pic, she looks more like a social escort, than any school teacher. Stripped of her make up, she looks like … plain Jane! She is the type that old man ah peh at Geylang will want. ACS, ACJC boys, better wake up! Stay away from such mentally unsteady, havoc creating disturbing girl. -
any old RI or ACS boys here :evil: :evil:RI boys normally go for girls who can hold conversations that are intellectually stimulating. This girl obviously lack the substance that RI boys want lah!
actually from the pic, she looks more like a social escort, than any school teacher. Stripped of her make up, she looks like ... plain Jane! She is the type that old man ah peh at Geylang will want. ACS, ACJC boys, better wake up! Stay away from such mentally unsteady, havoc creating disturbing girl. -
Edureach:
I oredi know he is a man.. :evil:jessicawongcs
Generally, men don't understand that unlike them, women are in for a relationship.
Men think that they can easily wipe their mouths off...
Only a 'real' man can really say the above sentence i highlighted in bold. -
OMG Chenonceau... :rotflmao:
Sorry... this is too tempting... are you from ACS?Edureach:
very funny ah?
Definitely real man not ladies' man ok.
China girls at 23 usually look very fresh. But she at 23... look old, like 30s.
Got meh.. :scratchhead:phtthp:
Don't care where they come from lar hor..For someone to throw acid at another woman, means she has become ... paranoid, crazy, insane, highly dangerous ! Guys, better stay far away from this China girl.
Men hor.. you give free dish they sure want..
Like Edureach said, \"just wipe mouth\"... thereafter.. -
[quote]RI boys are smart enough to give her a wide berth. That's why she thinks they can't communicate. They can. Just not with her.[/quote]
:goodpost: -
[quote]RI boys normally go for girls who can hold conversations that are intellectually stimulating. This girl obviously lack the substance that RI boys want lah![/quote]
ai yoh...this is not always true lah...i marry one ok...and i am not that intellectually stimulating...but he is definitely....
I am a good listener though
Some More With the Back of His Hand ....
I oredi know he is a man.. :evil:Edureach:
jessicawongcs
Generally, men don't understand that unlike them, women are in for a relationship.
Men think that they can easily wipe their mouths off...
Only a 'real' man can really say the above sentence i highlighted in bold.
Or On the Sleeve? :laugh: :laugh:
Don't U Find Man Always turn to Us Ladies for ....
Tissue Paper after a Meal?
:evil: :evil: -
besides csc, any mommies ever dated RI or Hwa Chong boys before ? How do you find them ?
when newspaper reported that this 23 yr old China girl (entering IMH soon) attempted to pour acid onto Mr Wong’s pregnant wife … this scene reminds me of 7 pm long Taiwanese series episode, ‘Love’ drama ‘Ai’, - where that ex-gambler wife of the evil politician representative, Zhou Ying Ming, attempted to pour concentrated sulphuric acid onto Wang Wen Qiang’s (handsome man, my favorite) girl friend’s face, Dr. Tang Ke Xin.
they share similar background … both their lovers are politicians (Mr Wong vs. Zhou Ying Ming). Both fighting over men, both ladies had gone mad!
this Jiang Lai also reminds me of Xiao Yu in the drama … Xiao Yu also going mad, paranoid, highly insecure, now that she’s pregnant with Zhou Ying Ming’s baby, and thinking that Xie Ming Ming wants to snatch her boyfriend.
really, Jiang Lai situation is similar to the scenes taken from drama ‘Ai’ !
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.