Only ACS boys worth dating, says teacher

154 Posts 47 Posters 41.3k Views 1 Watching

besides csc, any mommies ever dated RI or Hwa Chong boys before ? How do you find them ?

when newspaper reported that this 23 yr old China girl (entering IMH soon) attempted to pour acid onto Mr Wong’s pregnant wife … this scene reminds me of 7 pm long Taiwanese series episode, ‘Love’ drama ‘Ai’, - where that ex-gambler wife of the evil politician representative, Zhou Ying Ming, attempted to pour concentrated sulphuric acid onto Wang Wen Qiang’s (handsome man, my favorite) girl friend’s face, Dr. Tang Ke Xin.

they share similar background … both their lovers are politicians (Mr Wong vs. Zhou Ying Ming). Both fighting over men, both ladies had gone mad!

this Jiang Lai also reminds me of Xiao Yu in the drama … Xiao Yu also going mad, paranoid, highly insecure, now that she’s pregnant with Zhou Ying Ming’s baby, and thinking that Xie Ming Ming wants to snatch her boyfriend.

really, Jiang Lai situation is similar to the scenes taken from drama ‘Ai’ !

wapobs

you all bely cheem.

me kampong boy
          dunno RI/ACS/ACJC/simi JC …
          my wife make babies be good mother
          me must work hard look after family
          you happy i happy can liao

Funx3

when newspaper reported that this 23 yr old China girl (entering IMH soon) attempted to pour acid onto Mr Wong's pregnant wife ... this scene reminds me of 7 pm long Taiwanese series episode, 'Love' drama 'Ai', - where that ex-gambler wife of the evil politician representative, Zhou Ying Ming, attempted to pour concentrated sulphuric acid onto Wang Wen Qiang's (handsome man, my favorite) girl friend's face, Dr. Tang Ke Xin.

they share similar background ... both their lovers are politicians (Mr Wong vs. Zhou Ying Ming). Both fighting over men, both ladies had gone mad!

this Jiang Lai also reminds me of Xiao Yu in the drama ... Xiao Yu also going mad, paranoid, highly insecure, now that she's pregnant with Zhou Ying Ming's baby, and thinking that Xie Ming Ming wants to snatch her boyfriend.

really, Jiang Lai situation is similar to the scenes taken from drama 'Ai' !
            Wa-lio!
            U Must Be super-Fan of \"Ai\" ....
            To Be Able to Remember ALL the Characters Names ....

Since this Thread is On ACS Boy ....
            So This Mr Wong .... from ACS, issit?

csc

jessicawongcs:
              csc:

[quote]RI boys normally go for girls who can hold conversations that are intellectually stimulating. This girl obviously lack the substance that RI boys want lah!

ai yoh...this is not always true lah...i marry one ok...and i am not that intellectually stimulating...but he is definitely....

I am a good listener though 😉

think u r intellectually stimulating by just listening 😉[/quote]Actually hor...most men, i think, just want someone who will listen to them, support their somewhat wild ideas and boost their ego a little ...communication is important but it does not always need to be intellectually stimulating ...i think i will be bored if the conversations are like that all the time...

fyi most of my hub's friends marry down to earth girls lah..who became homemakers eventually 🙂

csc:
                [quote]RI boys normally go for girls who can hold conversations that are intellectually stimulating. This girl obviously lack the substance that RI boys want lah!

ai yoh...this is not always true lah...i marry one ok...and i am not that intellectually stimulating...but he is definitely....

I am a good listener though 😉[/quote]You? Not intellectually stimulating? :skeptical:

No way hosei. :dowan:

An outright understatement here, jie..

But yes, i do agree good listeners have upper advantage. :evil:

jessicawongcs:
                  csc:

fyi most of my hub's friends marry down to earth girls lah..who became homemakers eventually 🙂

not only man, woman also wants down to earth man as husband
                  those wild ones (man or woman) can only be lovers, can't be wife or homemakers

In some cases... can be spares oso.. :spank:

LOLMum

[quote=\"jessicawongcs\"

not only man, woman also wants down to earth man as husband
                    those wild ones (man or woman) can only be lovers, can't be wife or homemakers
                    In some cases... can be spares oso.. :spank:[/quote]

spares or no spares, dont come near mine. i dont share.

To simple lives. :celebrate:

Actually a bachelor friend of mine said that. 😛

He says he's still looking out for the one..
                        But aniwaes the rest (wild ones) can keep as spares. :yikes:

That's why my emoticon went :spank: :spank:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 11 / 16