:rotflmao:lizhi:
个人觉得,教育部在要求学生能够掌握华文的坚实基础方面做不到位,偏于哗众取宠。没教会走, 就要求跑, 以至于很多孩子在学习华文的道路上,踉踉跄跄。不是孩子们不想学好华文, 而是教学之处,都存在有意为难他们之嫌 (教学基本面不够,却对孩子学习过于吹毛求疵), 因此孩子们学习起来无所适从。
I just want to say that due to teaching my ds, my chinese has improved to the stage that I actually understood what you're saying.
:rahrah: :rahrah: Yip Yip Hooray! Yip Yip Horray! :rahrah: :rahrah:
:udaman: -
Mum1113:
Mum4ever:
they have heard us.... the kids left at 7.45am today ! May all of them have a safe and fun trip

Yes, wish them have a pleasant and safe trip to Malacca. Mine first time away from home without me, how we miss each other :love:
....btw u been a silent reader of this thread.... May I :welcome: from Mum1113
:thankyou:
i'm usually the listener role ...
btw, anyone got any sms from sch? I recall in the talk that they will update us asap... hum....all telco line down ? :scratchhead: -
are you sure you understood the meaning for each single character and phrases? p1 standard not so chim lei.....lizhi:
个人觉得,教育部在要求学生能够掌握华文的坚实基础方面做不到位,偏于哗众取宠。没教会走, 就要求跑, 以至于很多孩子在学习华文的道路上,踉踉跄跄。不是孩子们不想学好华文, 而是教学之处,都存在有意为难他们之嫌 (教学基本面不够,却对孩子学习过于吹毛求疵), 因此孩子们学习起来无所适从。
I just want to say that due to teaching my ds, my chinese has improved to the stage that I actually understood what you're saying.
:rahrah: :rahrah: Yip Yip Hooray! Yip Yip Horray! :rahrah: :rahrah: -
Mum4ever:
Mum1113:
[quote=\"Mum4ever\"]they have heard us.... the kids left at 7.45am today ! May all of them have a safe and fun trip

Yes, wish them have a pleasant and safe trip to Malacca. Mine first time away from home without me, how we miss each other :love:
....btw u been a silent reader of this thread.... May I :welcome: from Mum1113
btw, anyone got any sms from sch? I recall in the talk that they will update us asap... hum....all telco line down ? :scratchhead:[/quote]
To all parents .... Got the 1st sms from school...
THEY HAVE REACHED MALACCA and is going for lunch soon ....
hummm... they have 6th sense huh ? sec after my post.... -
Agaration lah, brudder. Remember my 'no body head floor' 成语, no need to know everything, agar agar can oredi.
are you sure you understood the meaning for each single character and phrases? p1 standard not so chim lei.....
If can't pronounce the hanzi, then my rule is 'got side read side, no side read up-down.' Power rite? :nunchuk: -
Mum4ever:
I got it too thanksTo all parents .... Got the 1st sms from school...
hummm... they have 6th sense huh ? sec after my post....
Took 6 hours to reach Malacca , unbelieveable ?!
The note says : You will receive mass sms daily upon the end of the day. But I want to know more :please: -
urmmm...Believe you meant Powderful ...Jia You Jia You :xedfingers:
Agaration lah, brudder. Remember my 'no body head floor' 成语, no need to know everything, agar agar can oredi.php:
are you sure you understood the meaning for each single character and phrases? p1 standard not so chim lei.....
If can't pronounce the hanzi, then my rule is 'got side read side, no side read up-down.' Power rite? :nunchuk:
Mum4ever:
Their Ears Must Have Been Stinging For the Past Half Hour or so ....
To all parents .... Got the 1st sms from school...Mum4ever:
btw, anyone got any sms from sch? I recall in the talk that they will update us asap... hum....all telco line down ? :scratchhead:
hummm... they have 6th sense huh ? sec after my post....
:laugh: :laugh: -
Mum1113:
sms yous ds -lor!
The note says : You will receive mass sms daily upon the end of the day. But I want to know more :please:
Just like me lor.. :oops:
Agaration lah, brudder. Remember my 'no body head floor' 成语, no need to know everything, agar agar can oredi.php:
If can't pronounce the hanzi, then my rule is 'got side read side, no side read up-down.' Power rite? :nunchuk:
As long can get the gist of it can oredi bah? :please:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.