Club SAHM
tanglin:
:thankyou:
Good Job! :rahrah: Wishing you the best in the P1 registration this year!SAHM_TAN:
I've completed my PV hrs, so just :xedfingers: that there's no balloting this yr.
Still preparing on the academics and non-academics aspects for P1
Hope you find a school you like too.
Such a headache, during my mom's time, she just queued up -
yin86:
Hello! I'm sahm since I conceive my ds1. :)[/quote]That's nice. I became one in 2009SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"yin86\"]Hello! I'm a sahm with a 17 month tod and a Bb turning 3 months. Both boys.

:welcome:
I have a 6yo DD1, 3.8yos DS2 and 10mo bb. How long have you been a SAHM? -
Me too!! Since 2009
yin86:
Me too!! Since 2009
:hi5: -
Where did you stay?
yin86:
Where did you stay?
I live in little india area. How about you? -
Oh. I'm at bukit panjang.

yin86:
Oh. I'm at bukit panjang.

You will have a few more yrs before the primary school rush
Such a headache, during my mom's time, she just queued up
Got headache meh.. :skeptical:
During my time oso.. we didn't get a headache either leh.. :scratchhead:
But mebbe... :idea: ... that's just cos we're not kiasu. :please:
No queueing required too.
:lol: my school also very normal one but still need to PV, becos I don't live within 1km. There's balloting within 1km.SAHM_TAN:
Such a headache, during my mom's time, she just queued up
Got headache meh.. :skeptical:
During my time oso.. we didn't get a headache either leh.. :scratchhead:
But mebbe... :idea: ... that's just cos we're not kiasu. :please:
No queueing required too.
My headache pain level very low one
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.