Gang members hold sex and drug orgies at chalets

47 Posts 18 Posters 9.8k Views 1 Watching
      SBKS

i dont think can follow leh…

kinda bo bian…sigh…maybe noe all their friends…but thats difficult…u wan to noe them but they dun wan to noe u wor…then how?

sang nao jin…

limlim

In the first place, girls shd not stay out at night… unless the whole group is girls. More boys than girls = No No…

poppy15

but gals & gals can also do hanky panky stuff... :sad:

BeContented

arggghhhh....... :yikes: :scared: :sick: cannot take it.

wonder will I be able to let go next time......arrrrhhhhh :faint:

• chatelaineC Offline
              chatelaine

do a spot check from a distance n call at the same time?

Daddy D

I think I sure park one corner and spy on my gal next time she go chalet... and give those little ahbengs a piece of my mind :mad: :xedfingers:

jojo

bonding is impt. how to ensure that our kids are truthful to us?

Chenonceau

From primary school, I instituted one rule, and made clear that it would not be lifted until after 18 years. I explained why. Talked about birds and bees and rape and everything. Showed them newspaper reports of such shenanigans. Looked at close-up photos of pathogens that causes chlamydia and syphilis… etc… I gained the agreement of my small children then… once they agree and an expectation is formed, less problems later.

RULE: No sleepovers. Everyone must come home to spend the night.

My girl asked about 3 times to go to chalet camps. I said no and it wasn’t a big issue because she already knew what the rule was, and it was quite easy to monitor that the rule is not broken.

pinky

Daddy 😧
                      I think I sure park one corner and spy on my gal next time she go chalet... and give those little ahbengs a piece of my mind :mad: :xedfingers:

these ah bengs may be from 369 also :yikes:

SAHM_TAN

From primary school, I instituted one rule, and made clear that it would not be lifted until after 18 years. I explained why. Talked about birds and bees and rape and everything. Showed them newspaper reports of such shenanigans. Looked at close-up photos of pathogens that causes chlamydia and syphilis.... etc... I gained the agreement of my small children then... once they agree and an expectation is formed, less problems later.

RULE: No sleepovers. Everyone must come home to spend the night.

My girl asked about 3 times to go to chalet camps. I said no and it wasn't a big issue because she already knew what the rule was, and it was quite easy to monitor that the rule is not broken.
                        Yup. That's how I plan to do it too. Even if it's all girls, there's no stopping one of the girls to invite boys or for boys from chalets to befriend the group. But bottomline is that no overnight stay outside

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 1 / 5