All About Air Fryer

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Tuckshop
    201 Posts 72 Posters 238.3k Views 1 Watching
      ptmom

Lilac66:
      I have it and I love it. Now I can buy those finger foods without feeling any guilt. I know a friend working in one of the big electronics store and can offer a very good price. Not earning anything from it, just want to share this lobang. If you need his contact, PM me. But it's only the branch in Jurong.

I am really tempted when I saw the promotion in NTUC but stopped myself till I see a demo or someone who has testified it. I will PM you shortly 🙂 Tks for the lobang.

Lilac66

didn't know so many are interested. Replied the PMs. Do let me know if you are still able to get this deal. :xedfingers:

• bigsnoopyB Offline
          bigsnoopy

Lilac66:
          didn't know so many are interested. Replied the PMs. Do let me know if you are still able to get this deal. :xedfingers:

Can yo pm me with details about price and location. Thanks.

• Y Offline
            yanyan

Yea…i really love it when i buy those frozen stuff from supermarket… It is much easier to complete a dinner when u dun know wat to cook…hehe…

But i have tried marinating chk wing and fry it…it is not crispy but came out roasted…

Haven try wanton yet…

• heyhoeH Offline
              heyhoe

Yan Yan,

If you've the time, can you try frying \"ngo hiang\"? :oops:

I'd be very interested if it can do so.

• bigsnoopyB Offline
                bigsnoopy

Can you try to fry dried keropok? The celebrity that is endorsing this air fryer told us at a demostration that it can be done.

• Y Offline
                  yanyan

Haha..I dun know how to make fresh ngo hiang..but usu i buy those frozen type..Fry b4..came out ok lor..crispy..

Perhaps i ask my mil to make the ngo hiang then i try to fry..will update u again.. 🙂

Happy Mama

yanyan:
                    Yea..i really love it when i buy those frozen stuff from supermarket.. It is much easier to complete a dinner when u dun know wat to cook..hehe..

But i have tried marinating chk wing and fry it..it is not crispy but came out roasted..

Haven try wanton yet...
                    Hi yanyan, you mentioned the chicken wing is not crispy but like roasted? Hmm, like that not nice leh.. The aunty there told me the chicken wing will taste exactly like deep fried... She gave me wrong info... :rant:

• Y Offline
                      yanyan

Hi yanyan, you mentioned the chicken wing is not crispy but like roasted? Hmm, like that not nice leh.. The aunty there told me the chicken wing will taste exactly like deep fried... She gave me wrong info... :rant:

Ya..I tried once..and is roasted..juz like the way we roast in oven..but worst is i use batter to marinate..end up all stick to the metal thing..scrub like crazy...

Happy Mama

yanyan:
                        happy mama:

Ya..I tried once..and is roasted..juz like the way we roast in oven..but worst is i use batter to marinate..end up all stick to the metal thing..scrub like crazy...

Woah! In this case I may not want to buy it already... Looks like I must really make myself free to see the demo first...

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

With your input, this post could be even better đź’—

• 3 / 21

evearch_chuE
                        evearch_chu
                        rkellysgR
                        rkellysg

P1 Registration 2027 Changes
                        DSA Discussions and Strategies
                        SkillsFuture course recommendations