female corpse found on woodlands hdb rooftop watertank
hmmm... heard special bonus coming to 3mths or more...
bonus for gahmen or for us residents ?
didnt watch the news last night -
Oh my goodness, first was a corpse and now this report ....
http://news.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne%2BNews/Singapore/Story/A1Story20110608-282986.html -
\"Foreign workers bathe in water tanks after sex\"Oh my goodness, first was a corpse and now this report ....
http://news.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne%2BNews/Singapore/Story/A1Story20110608-282986.html
Erm... I dunno if I shld laugh or cry.... :? :stupid: :stupid: -
:sick: Then we use the water to brush teeth and bathe :?
\"Foreign workers bathe in water tanks after sex\"25hourmaid:
Oh my goodness, first was a corpse and now this report ....
http://news.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne%2BNews/Singapore/Story/A1Story20110608-282986.html
Erm... I dunno if I shld laugh or cry.... :? :stupid: :stupid:
How they can bathe inside water tanks? After bath can climb out? -
:yikes: :yikes: :yikes:Oh my goodness, first was a corpse and now this report ....
:faint: :faint: :faint: -
WCW: hmm me OT but i like tat pic! lol
This kind of thing would not have happened if TCs are managed properly, like HG… Check out their SOP with regards to water tank access.
Too many Conflict of Interests in MIW wards…? possibly lead to lower expectation of projects or service contracts.? Since long ago, always hear contractor pple say that gov projects is "easy" money…? and then, with so many COI reports… a case of "fat water no flow into other pple’s farm"? And since it’s not "other pple", can close 1 or 2 eyes…? chin cai lah…? Apparently 60.1% still sleeping…? -
The residents also have to shouldered part of the blame. They did not raise alarm despite hearing quarrels and screams of help, it was reported that some even saw traces of blood. Earlier, they even saw workers going there with towels and did not raise any alarm!
But not confirmed right? It's just what they believed might have happened. But still worrying.....Oh my goodness, first was a corpse and now this report ....
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.