Mummy Pen88n: I'm new here
Pen88n:
How come I get my GM1 liao still don't see my KS points credited??
I thot I can use that to bid for iPad :sad:
Dear Pen88n,
Very sorry, for not having posted the points... they are in now
You are one of the most senior members of KiasuParents.com, having joined us almost 3 years ago when KSP was still in its infancy. Thank you for having grown with us and the community. And I want to thank you personally for being always rational and well balanced in your words and comments. Your wisdom shows in each and everyone of your 1000 posts. Thank you! -
Thank you, Chief. Your comments made me :oops:Pen88n:
How come I get my GM1 liao still don't see my KS points credited??
I thot I can use that to bid for iPad :sad:
Dear Pen88n,
Very sorry, for not having posted the points... they are in now
You are one of the most senior members of KiasuParents.com, having joined us almost 3 years ago when KSP was still in its infancy. Thank you for having grown with us and the community. And I want to thank you personally for being always rational and well balanced in your words and comments. Your wisdom shows in each and everyone of your 1000 posts. Thank you!
This KSP forum has provided me with much learning opportunity thru' the sharing of experiences from parents. I certainly wil remain a faithful member for years to come, considering how KSP forum has, and will continue to be, beneficial to parents. -
pen, here is ur man http://www.glitter-graphics.com
WCW, why you leave your boyfren in my house? This one not my type lei....looks like no \"depth\" :laugh: . I prefer those who have eyes that can \"talk\".......very chim hor :evil: -
I still don't have enough points for iPad auction.

I also don't have enuf points....need to accumulate for next 20 years, most probably, if Chief is still running auction by then.
3 years to hit 2000 points...compute from here to compare with others 12,000 points!!! -
WCW, aiyo, you give me headache :frustrated: . Please :please: bring all your boyfrens home :please:
oh, like him?Pen88n:
WCW, why you leave your boyfren in my house? This one not my type lei....looks like no \"depth\" :laugh: . I prefer those who have eyes that can \"talk\".......very chim hor :evil:
http://www.glitter-graphics.com -
Pen, that's y i say jess da xiao tong chi lor...Pen88n:
WCW, aiyo, you give me headache :frustrated: . Please :please: bring all your boyfrens home :please:
cannot, must share good things with sista mah :evil:
she go ard leaving her boyfrens everywhere
dao chu liu qing
:siam: -
just go and join the auction, the KS points will be share among everyone who join. For Eg the last one, the ipad is about 46k points and these points were shared among people who put a bid. So each of us get about 2k points[/quote]Wat?? iPad 46k points??? Don't think that will ever come my way at this ratePen88n:
[quote=\"jtoh\"]I still don't have enough points for iPad auction.

I also don't have enuf points....need to accumulate for next 20 years, most probably, if Chief is still running auction by then.
3 years to hit 2000 points...compute from here to compare with others 12,000 points!!!
Congratulations Pen88n on your GM1.
My visits have become sporadic now.
But it's always nice to see your Tarepanda
just go and join the auction, the KS points will be share among everyone who join. For Eg the last one, the ipad is about 46k points and these points were shared among people who put a bid. So each of us get about 2k points[/quote]Ooohhhh! I must join in then.Pen88n:
[quote=\"jtoh\"]I still don't have enough points for iPad auction.

3 years to hit 2000 points...compute from here to compare with others 12,000 points!!!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.