Only ACS boys worth dating, says teacher
Wow, really? Then any tom rick n harry can be relief teacher... Omg...
Not every Tom Dick or Harry wants to be relief teacher.... pay is low (you only get paid for classroom teaching per hour basis) and doing ad hoc teaching from class to class covering absent teachers and got tons of homework to mark (imagine 40 pieces of work and not getting paid). Giving tuition is better than working as relief teacher in school. :roll: :siam: -
tutormum:
We ALL Better Believe ....WCW:
Wow, really? Then any tom rick n harry can be relief teacher... Omg...
Not every Tom Dick or Harry wants to be relief teacher.... pay is low (you only get paid for classroom teaching per hour basis) and doing ad hoc teaching from class to class covering absent teachers and got tons of homework to mark (imagine 40 pieces of work and not getting paid). Giving tuition is better than working as relief teacher in school. :roll: :siam:
Pls Read our Sista Nick .... Careful-ly ....
:laugh: :laugh: -
omg... this is a good joke for my morning... :rotflmao:
coz is tom dick and harry mah, cant get into tuition centreFunx3:
We ALL Better Believe ....
Pls Read our Sista Nick .... Careful-ly ....
:laugh: :laugh:
:laugh:
:siam: -
aiya i think all the good and nice boys see her face and personality run away alr that’s why left only those not so good at judging the woman then will end up with the blogger
another :siao: :siao: and is PRC
Woman threatens to set herself on fire outside Istana
http://sg.news.yahoo.com/blogs/singaporescene/woman-threatens-set-herself-fire-outside-istana-051113227.html
that's how they do things in china and are bringing such acts here.
can understand their desperate acts because there are times i feel like doing something drastic (but not so dramatic like the prc, more like punching someone's face) to get the town council/companies/govt to cut the crap and fix the problems asap. -
kiasu & kiasee...
but not kia hor nan pa....
must show them who's boss :torchme: -
that peidu mama was only let off with a 'stern warning' from the policeSg ppl do will get throw into jail. FT do will be consider on their case...
saying Sg ppl all sort of KS, what abt them??
I say if she really wanted to set fire on herself, then for goodness sake bring the whole 5 kg/10 kg tin lah, more drama mah :evil: -
huh she was let off with a stern warning only?!
isnt she posing a danger to public as well!
talk abt dbl standards… -
jasmine.tea:
huh she was let off with a stern warning only?!
isnt she posing a danger to public as well!
talk abt dbl standards....
:evil: :evil: :evil: :mad: :mad: :mad: :spank: :spank: :nunchuk: -
i think that teacher must be crazy.this kind of ppl also can be teacher ar?what a joke.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
With your input, this post could be even better đź’—