Club Senior Boys and Girls

3.2k Posts 89 Posters 572.4k Views 1 Watching
    • NebbermindN Offline
      Nebbermind

it a different kind of crab... not those usual sri lanka crab or hokkaido crab we eat. u nvr try before :?
      they r just crabs that r going thru their molting cycle.

seen a docu on tv before...the farmers kinda removed most of the limbs to initiate the molting cycle...

poppy15

soon u hv wolf whistles & wolf cry from the sistas here.... :evil:

think i am not one of them :rotflmao:

:hi5:
        neither will i. yes no doubt he is handsome. sistas like Augmum, Happy Mama or ksi, etc... :evil:

pinky

[quote=\"poppy15\"]hmmm. :scratchhead: what does a panda & a bunny hv in common :?

the eyes? or the nose?

wait till we hv the chance to meet one day, then u see whtr our eyes & nose resemble each other or not lor... :laugh:[/quote]

sure you both want to have panda eyes =\" or bak kak\" one you know??

pinky

not sure if anyone updated....donch forget Suntec City...and there's a small one at Hillview

bingo... i kept remembering one at hillview...

yah, this is a mini roundabout

pinky

eons before Jay Chou

http://www.imaginaryplanet.net/weblogs/asiafirst/assets/wenzheng4.jpg\">
              ah my IDOL all these years...
              as far as I am concerned, he is irreplaceable in terms of popularity, his singing style, his stage persona and his diction is much much better and clearer than that single-eyelid mumbling superstar :rahrah:

pinky

hi poppy, didnt know dentures is so much expensive, I thought crowning at $1500 was already so ex and I did it end of last year.

BTW about the ear biscuit, I HAVE BEEN MISQUOTED ๐Ÿ˜ข :stompfeet:
                I said it was too hard for MY teeth and I AM NOT referring to all sistas out here leh...

pinky

pinky was saying if we eat the ears biscuits, our teeth may break cos its so hard.... then we tok abt dentures but with dentures we cannot crack the crab shell open with our teeth so cannot eat crab lor....

then we say crab meat soft mah..

oh ya btw, pinky, my dentist told me to put on dentures its abt $3-4K :faint:

opps sorry got confuse wahahahha...
                  wow 3-4k lei

the entire set (upper and lower) ??

poppy15

pinky:
                    the entire set (upper and lower) ??

borrow this thread for awhile ya... :oops:

yup for both upper & lower teeth aka the whole set.

he told me i wld need at least 1 week mc - do an xray, whack off all the teeth, allow the wounds to heal while gettin the dentures done, place the dentures onto the gums, do the neccessary adjustments & trim the dentures, making sure i am comfortable, know hw to remove & put them on etc....

i listen liao - i almost want to run out of his office... ๐Ÿ˜“

but he's very good lah. he explains clearly to u, all the procedures & the cost involved... up to u to do it lah.

poppy15

captain Planet save the world

http://i54.tinypic.com/fe29hl.jpg\">
                      this one mid 80s, almost 90s liao loh....

poppy15

rubber collection of diff countries flags and then play rubber \"fighting\" games

http://i51.tinypic.com/1556r1k.jpg\">
                        u also nvr pay attention in class, someone posted this before le :laugh:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

With your input, this post could be even better ๐Ÿ’—

• 271 / 322

excellencetuitionacademyE
                        excellencetuitionacademy
                        giving yr bestG
                        giving yr best