celtricia:
Courage?
Welcome! Welcome!buds:
By the way, formal intro from me.. :please:
Heyya all. I'm buds. I'm a momma of 3.
DD1 : 10yrs old / P4
DD2 : 8yrs old / P2
DS1 : 5mths old
Buds, wat took u the courage to have the 3rd one after 8yrs? It is AMAZING!
:whut:
Who said anythin' about courage? :politebleah:
If anyone had it (courage).... it's just buds hubs lor. :wrongmove:
It's his fault. :torchme: -
:rotflmao: :laugh: She is just joking lah! :slapshead:
:slapshead: guys here is in reference to all of you larr.. :slapshead: -
tigger88:
Yah, suppose she was... joking.
:rotflmao: :laugh: She is just joking lah! :slapshead:buds:
:slapshead: guys here is in reference to all of you larr.. :slapshead:
But just to double confirm nia. :please: -
But I am sure you appreciate this little fault of his right? :evil:
Courage?
:politebleah:
Err... you meant the initial process or the now end product? :lol: -
tigger88:
What's there to appreciate? The sleepless nights (from day 1 of pregnancy) and stress? If only can have the dh to shoulder that.
But I am sure you appreciate this little fault of his right? :evil:buds:
Courage?
Yah, suppose she was... joking.
:rotflmao: :laugh: She is just joking lah! :slapshead:tigger88:
[quote=\"buds\"]
:slapshead: guys here is in reference to all of you larr.. :slapshead:
But just to double confirm nia. :please:[/quote]ya .. ya.. joking joking..
don't be :mad: hor senior.. and start to :spank: me..
wo bu gan le.. -
:rotflmao: I am sure both.. :rotflmao::politebleah:
Err... you meant the initial process or the now end product? :lol: -
What's there to appreciate? The sleepless nights (from day 1 of pregnancy) and stress? If only can have the dh to shoulder that.[/quote]Thankfully, i don't have that sleepless nights. Phew..
But I am sure you appreciate this little fault of his right? :evil:tigger88:
[quote=\"buds\"]
Courage?
It's his fault. :torchme:
And thankfully, buds hubs does shoulder that occasionally too. :please:
Which he seldom has to.. cos my buds_chubs is very guai.
Buds hubs offered to shoulder, in fact. I have had uninterrupted sleep
or \"play\" or logging on to KSP during my reali cannot sleep nites since
my two dds could already sleep thru out which was a looooonnnngggg
time ago and plus they are both in their own room.
Been alternating breast and bottle feed since Day 1.
Still more to breast tho'.. :love:
Hope to wean him off earlier so i can continue working and study. :xedfingers: -
Castle House is nottie today. :evil:
:rotflmao: I am sure both.. :rotflmao:buds:
:politebleah:
Err... you meant the initial process or the now end product? :lol:
Happier mood today uh momma?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.