M'sia starts fingerprinting visitors?
but newspaper say no more jam alr leh rite?
:slapshead: she tell one one lah...poppy15:
ya lor.... she kept on fidgeting on her seat, cannot sit still. not only butt tired, leg also pain cos always in the same position :sad:
wow how u know :evil:

wayang wayanghere is the report of the officers kana suspended...
http://sg.news.yahoo.com/blogs/singaporescene/porean-women-file-complaint-against-m-sian-immigration-133629510.html -
dun expect too much, got many ways to conduct investigation one hor.
eg.
\"you strip naked squat 10 times?
how how how? show me can?...
eh, you dun cooperate, how investigate ka?\"
:rotflmao: -
johore residents attribute singaporeans easy spending for their high cost of living
perhaps we should think twice about visiting JB
avoid the hassle of Q and the trouble of damaged cars
support own own local economy
Family dinner outings could be at searched @hungrygowhere ,website has search function for budget & mid-range price
Groceries and household items :certain websites Eg tualobang.blogspot or
greatdeals.com.sg etc -
needtoupdate:
agree, why visit a country where you are not being welcomed at alljohore residents attribute singaporeans easy spending for their high cost of living
perhaps we should think twice about visiting JB
avoid the hassle of Q and the trouble of damaged cars
support own own local economy
Family dinner outings could be at searched @hungrygowhere ,website has search function for budget & mid-range price
Groceries and household items :certain websites Eg tualobang.blogspot or
greatdeals.com.sg etc -
Ya. Why go all the way to JB when there are lots of good eating places in Sβpore. Maybe the customs were especially suspicious of the 2 ladies because it was so late already. Driving to JB at 1.30am? Out of their minds, in my opinion.
got Obedient Wife there?
Is this fingerprinting still on?
err... they are 2 ladies lei... why they need OW??
OWC in SG fail, u dunno meh? kanna kicked out, tats why go there lor.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.