I used this, bought from a polyclinic pharmacy.. :evil:
It has an immediate \"ptuii\" response.. :rotflmao:
> http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/solution-nail-biters
\"ptuii' response? sorry.. watz tat? :scratchhead: -
Spitting sound larβ¦
celtricia:
Castle House.. I doubt she'll stop leh.. coz DH also do tat.. till NOW also.. :slapshead:Castle House:
[quote=\"celtricia\"]My DD1 recently has a habit of biting her nails.. Anyone noe if i can get any nail polish anywhere tat helps prevent her frm doing tat.. she does it to her toe nails too.. :frustrated: :yikes:
Yeee... but I do that too hehe... when I was a kid... :oops: then it just stop naturally..
btw.. the vacancies for P1 registration is out le..
I saw the vacancies is out.. Am feeling the 'HEAT' liao.. :nailbite:[/quote]Wah lau... then your dear hb should stop to set an example.. first.. then your girl will follow.. otherwise she will quote daddy as an example.. :faint: -
buds mummy.. thought you angry with me for being notti.. so abandon us liao.. :siam:Sorry, been busy over the weekend to catch up here. :oops:
Aniwaes just wanna say that birth control measures should
be a together-thingy instead of a sole-reponsibility of one
person leh..
Here was one occasion i had to undergo
myself. I won't be :stupid: or :oops: twice. :rant:
Just for laughs... if you haven't already read it.
> http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/cashier-hll -
On the contrary, all my children were never on pacifiers. :celebrate:Funx3:
[quote=\"buds\"]Like pacifier mah.. need time to wean off. :laugh:
U Still Keep Your #1 and #2 Pacifiers? :evil: :evil:
They had too much of the real thing which was a softie...
And totally reject plastic ones! :rotflmao:[/quote] :laugh: :rotflmao:
Ya.. understandable.. :rotflmao: -
Like this RA? :yikes:
:rotflmao:Castle House:
[quote=\"buds\"]I'm sure you loved the ambush part.. :evil:
Later on, when the bb surfaced after
that nine mths in hiding... You sorta
began to love having slept with thy
enemy in the first plc.
Oh mine.. getting more and more RA.. :rotflmao:
This is really nothin'... :evil:[/quote]ahem... not R(A) huh... :evil: -
Thanks buds! I will get this from polyclinic pharmacy. I think it will also helps to deter my DD from putting her fingers in her mouth.I used this, bought from a polyclinic pharmacy.. :evil:
It has an immediate \"ptuii\" response.. :rotflmao:
> http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/solution-nail-biters
Now...need to find a way to stop her from licking us!! :mad: -
Spitting sound lar..
:rotflmao: -
buds, hahahahahaha......u r definiely NO Way an auntie I would say, you are Miss Miss....tat Miss lah....sexy one too...hahahahah :rahrah:
> http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/cashier-hll -
Nah.....no worries castlehouse....would say the :evil: the :boogie: ...hahaha.... :dancing:
buds mummy.. thought you angry with me for being notti.. so abandon us liao.. :siam:buds:
Sorry, been busy over the weekend to catch up here. :oops:
Aniwaes just wanna say that birth control measures should
be a together-thingy instead of a sole-reponsibility of one
person leh..
Here was one occasion i had to undergo
myself. I won't be :stupid: or :oops: twice. :rant:
> http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/cashier-hll
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.