Club 3 or more Kids
tigger88:
Check with pharmacy if can apply on skin, if ok then apply on area that she like to lick :evil:
Thanks buds! I will get this from polyclinic pharmacy. I think it will also helps to deter my DD from putting her fingers in her mouth.buds:
I used this, bought from a polyclinic pharmacy.. :evil:
It has an immediate \"ptuii\" response.. :rotflmao:
> http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/solution-nail-biters
Now...need to find a way to stop her from licking us!! :mad: -
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN
Once you buy the nail polish, put it on your DH when he's asleep, then he will stop habit too :evil:[/quote]
SAHM_TAN, cannot.. DH got natural reflex when u touch him during slp.. n it can v painful to get him by him.. wait i kena.. :nunchuk: haha.. but will definitely try to convince him to put n set example.. -
celtricia:
SAHM_TAN, cannot.. DH got natural reflex when u touch him during slp.. n it can v painful to get him by him.. wait i kena.. :nunchuk: haha.. but will definitely try to convince him to put n set example..[/quote][quote=\"SAHM_TAN
Once you buy the nail polish, put it on your DH when he's asleep, then he will stop habit too :evil:
Ask him when he awake want to use it to help him kick habit or not
Morning Ladies!!
SAHM_TAN, yes i will tell him to use… no nid to wake him up… he driving also bite nails, watch show also bite nails… as long as his mouth is free… he will bite his nails… lolz -
Morning Mummies..
Once you buy the nail polish, put it on your DH when he's asleep, then he will stop habit too :evil:
err... got daddies here bo??? :roll:
Ya.. that is a good one.. put it on him first.. :evil: -
celtricia:
Oh.. ok.. lor.. then you do a service as his wife.. apply on him when he is watching show.. let him feel 'mei mei'..Morning Ladies!!
SAHM_TAN, yes i will tell him to use.. no nid to wake him up.. he driving also bite nails, watch show also bite nails.. as long as his mouth is free.. he will bite his nails.. lolz
:rotflmao: -
She likes to lick all over us leh...meaning i gotta apply the polish all over my body like body lotion?? :rotflmao:
Check with pharmacy if can apply on skin, if ok then apply on area that she like to lick :evil: -
Oh.. ok.. lor.. then you do a service as his wife.. apply on him when he is watching show.. let him feel 'mei mei'..celtricia:
Morning Ladies!!
SAHM_TAN, yes i will tell him to use.. no nid to wake him up.. he driving also bite nails, watch show also bite nails.. as long as his mouth is free.. he will bite his nails.. lolz
:rotflmao: :laugh:
I m his manicurist liao den.. -
celtricia:
Oh.. ok.. lor.. then you do a service as his wife.. apply on him when he is watching show.. let him feel 'mei mei'..Castle House:
[quote=\"celtricia\"]Morning Ladies!!
:rotflmao: :laugh:
I m his manicurist liao den..[/quote]Never mind la.. a change of role will create some excitement..
:rotflmao: -
:evil: watcha tinking??? :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.