Where do you think.. :censored: :rotflmao: -
tigger88:
ouch.. ouch.... :siam: :siam: :siam:
Notti!!! :heresmyfish: :pokeeye: :spank: :nobuaya:Castle House:
:laugh:
Where do you think.. :censored: :rotflmao: -
Sorry…
Seious note… ahem…
Mummies… after the #3 or more… do you find your teeth getting weaker?
I feel mine is weaker… not that I can’t bite hard thing… still can… but there is abit of different feeling when I try to bite my own teeth…
Do you? -
Maybe due to weaker gums?Sorry..
Seious note.. ahem..
Mummies.. after the #3 or more.. do you find your teeth getting weaker?
I feel mine is weaker.. not that I can't bite hard thing.. still can.. but there is abit of different feeling when I try to bite my own teeth...
Do you? -
Sorry..
Seious note.. ahem..
I feel mine is weaker.. not that I can't bite hard thing.. still can.. but there is abit of different feeling when I try to bite my own teeth...
Do you?
:shock: Ur qns v v chim leh..
But for me i dun feel it leh.. mayb bcoz most of my teeths r bb teeths? I lack calcium frm young.. coz i HATE milk.. n cheese.. so most adult teeths not out.. as per dentist during sec sch yrs.. n bak den.. mum doesnt noe hw serious it was.. so she refuse to bring me go for xray despite wat dentist said.. so ya.. tat'z it.. me still w bb teeth.. :sad: -
tigger88:
Hm.. not from the gum.. but there is abit of sensational feeling..maybe lack of calcium..
Maybe due to weaker gums?Castle House:
Sorry..
Seious note.. ahem..
Do you?
Do mummies drink milk? -
tigger88:
Your checks? If no make-up?
Huh? Lick a specific area...err...like where?SAHM_TAN:
her way of showing love and marking \"territory\"?
Or to help her kick habit, tell her she can only lick a specific area, then gradually stop her???? -
thanks for the welcome... :snuggles: -
celtricia:
Huh? Still have bb teeth at this age? Wouldn't they all drop when we are in pri sch? You mean yours are still small small like what your kids milk teeth are now? :?Castle House:
Sorry..
Seious note.. ahem..
Do you?
:shock: Ur qns v v chim leh..
But for me i dun feel it leh.. mayb bcoz most of my teeths r bb teeths? I lack calcium frm young.. coz i HATE milk.. n cheese.. so most adult teeths not out.. as per dentist during sec sch yrs.. n bak den.. mum doesnt noe hw serious it was.. so she refuse to bring me go for xray despite wat dentist said.. so ya.. tat'z it.. me still w bb teeth.. :sad: -
Maybe our teeth become more sensitive as we age. I do not take milk often. But I think sooner or later I gotta start...Gotta breastfeed again soon so better make sure I have enough calcium.
Hm.. not from the gum.. but there is abit of sensational feeling..maybe lack of calcium..
Do mummies drink milk?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.