Club 3 or more Kids
tigger88, yupz… tat’s wat all the dentist i’ve been to say… tat i still have my bb teeth n qns me abt it…
I tink bcoz i haf calcium defiency… tatz y not all my bb teeth drop out…
Those bb ones r main the inner ones… very weird right? i tink so too… but so far…tis is wat i’ve been told… -
celtricia:
Wow, it's really weird...first time I hear abt such things. Thought our bb teeth will naturally drop out when we reach a certain age.tigger88, yupz.. tat's wat all the dentist i've been to say.. tat i still have my bb teeth n qns me abt it..
I tink bcoz i haf calcium defiency.. tatz y not all my bb teeth drop out..
Those bb ones r main the inner ones.. very weird right? i tink so too.. but so far..tis is wat i've been told..
So do you take any calcium tablets now for the deficiency? -
yes, my teeth sometimes feel strange. So I will drink more milk, after a while feel better, dunno really better or just feel better :lol:Sorry..
Seious note.. ahem..
Mummies.. after the #3 or more.. do you find your teeth getting weaker?
I feel mine is weaker.. not that I can't bite hard thing.. still can.. but there is abit of different feeling when I try to bite my own teeth...
Do you? -
tigger88:
I take calcium pills only during pregnancy.. now i do take yogurt, milk, chesse.. so it helps in a way.. and also helps to set example for my kids to take all these food too.. luckily they r not like me.. dislike milk when young..
Wow, it's really weird...first time I hear abt such things. Thought our bb teeth will naturally drop out when we reach a certain age.celtricia:
tigger88, yupz.. tat's wat all the dentist i've been to say.. tat i still have my bb teeth n qns me abt it..
I tink bcoz i haf calcium defiency.. tatz y not all my bb teeth drop out..
Those bb ones r main the inner ones.. very weird right? i tink so too.. but so far..tis is wat i've been told..
So do you take any calcium tablets now for the deficiency?
oh, milk, cheese, yogurt etc helps too. Ya, we have to set examples for our kids so that they wont be so picky.
tigger88:
oh, milk, cheese, yogurt etc helps too. Ya, we have to set examples for our kids so that they wont be so picky.
Yupz! My DS is not a picky eater.. but both my DDs r..so i have to set example.. but lucky ting is.. all 3 of them LOVE cheese.. so at least i can no nid to worry..
Side track.. Do kids mature so fast today?
Ytd at dinner my DS started a conversation:
DS: Can i chane (his pronunciation not gd) girl when i grow up?
DH: *ROLL EYES* NO~~..
Me: Huh!?
Fyi, both DH & me tot he said, \"Can I change into a girl when i grow up?'
DS: Will i CHASE girls when i grow up?
DH & Me: Ooooo
I looked at DH.. DH looked at me..
DH: Who told you about chasing girls?
DS: 外婆...
Me: 外婆?!
DS: yes.. 外婆 say boy will chase girls, that is why papa n u get married and have us..
DH: Oooo... (N he gave me the snigger look) :slapshead:
DS: I duno how to chase girl, can you teach me?
DH: Can.. (Giving me the :evil: look) -
celtricia:
:rotflmao:tigger88:
Yupz! My DS is not a picky eater.. but both my DDs r..so i have to set example.. but lucky ting is.. all 3 of them LOVE cheese.. so at least i can no nid to worry..
DS: yes.. 外婆 say boy will chase girls, that is why papa n u get married and have us..
DH: Can.. (Giving me the :evil: look)
I think it's becos of the chinese drama shows. So I ban such shows at home. -
:rotflmao:celtricia:
[quote=\"tigger88\"]oh, milk, cheese, yogurt etc helps too. Ya, we have to set examples for our kids so that they wont be so picky.
DH: Can.. (Giving me the :evil: look)
I think it's becos of the chinese drama shows. So I ban such shows at home.[/quote]Eh.. :scratchhead: we dun watch chinese drama shows..
Only DH watch the 9pm one.. but usually at tat time.. all kids in bed liao..
I only allow my kids only watch dvds or vcds, like barney, dora, cars, kungfu panda, etc.. -
The kids mature faster now as compared to our time. Mine asked me how did the bb get inside my tummy etc. I dun want to tell them now as I know they will repeat what I said to their frens in cc. Sigh…
tigger88:
The kids mature faster now as compared to our time. Mine asked me how did the bb get inside my tummy etc. I dun want to tell them now as I know they will repeat what I said to their frens in cc. Sigh...
Hmm.. Really scary hor.. the rate they r growing n maturing in tots..
Mine even ask if mei mei's pte parts r also call penis.. n i have to explain tat it is not.. n told him watz its called.. but i did tell them tat they r not suppose to say out loud in public n to their classmates at the cc.. DS is more curious.. askin abt breast, BM, BF.. etc.. the list goes on.. but m ok to explaining to him..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.