Club 3 or more Kids
celtricia:
Ya.. I agree that kids are more mature nowadays as compared to us.. the parents.. :laugh:SAHM_TAN.. ah.... ic ic..
to me m ok tat the qns come to me.. rather den they go out n experiment or qns strangers, or ppl tat we dun really noe.. it can be quite embarrassing esp if they ask it out loud in public.. lolz
My ds can also tell me he likes this girl and want to 'woo' her.. we would.. wow... woo.. surprised by the word he use and not his intend.. :rotflmao:
Later, we told him he is too young to talk about relationship now.. when he goes to Primary School, that girl won't be in the same as him as well.. and you will lost contact.. and you will meet someone else.. blah blah..
They are indeed more aware. DS3 (6 yr old) announced to me in a matter-of-fact manner the other day that he is not Dating. The next day when we went to Burger king, he commented that there were lots of dating couples and promptly pointed out each and everyone.
Ya.. I agree that kids are more mature nowadays as compared to us.. the parents.. :laugh:celtricia:
SAHM_TAN.. ah.... ic ic..
to me m ok tat the qns come to me.. rather den they go out n experiment or qns strangers, or ppl tat we dun really noe.. it can be quite embarrassing esp if they ask it out loud in public.. lolz
My ds can also tell me he likes this girl and want to 'woo' her.. we would.. wow... woo.. surprised by the word he use and not his intend.. :rotflmao:
Later, we told him he is too young to talk about relationship now.. when he goes to Primary School, that girl won't be in the same as him as well.. and you will lost contact.. and you will meet someone else.. blah blah..
DS2 (9yr old) and his classmates are constantly teasing each other about \"she likes you and he likes her\". I dont remember DS1 (12 yr old) talking about the opposite sex at all at that age (maybe he is a late boomer). Nevertheless, will have to talk to him about BGR soon or should I wait till he shows some interest in that topic (he is quite a nerd and not as socially adept as DS2). -
Heard that during n after pregnancy,the teeth become will be affected in 2 ways;1) not as clean because the usual brushing teeth routine will be shorten or neglected 2) more prone to decay due to lack of calcium.
I experience both after giving birth to no.2 … After the hefty fees paid to repair my teeth… I become more conscientious n diligently brush my teeth n upped my calcium intake , hence after birth of no.3 so far so good -
:scared: Yah... A girl in my son school told me she wants to marry my son by xmas...
My son only 4 yr old then !
dandalion:
:scared: Yah... A girl in my son school told me she wants to marry my son by xmas...
:yikes: still got target date ah.. :rotflmao:
There are girls in DS cc tat always tell me.. Aunty.. I like ur son.. I will go.. ok.. N i juz smile.. n my son when asked abt it.. he will :slapshead: the same exact action.. and say.. 'Ya lah! (In a bit of frustrated tone).. mummy they all wan me leh.. i
duno wat to do'
:faint: -
Good Morning to all Ladies!!
Morning Mummies…
Counting down… Phase 1 starting next week…
When will you allow your kid to start a relationship? -
Castle House…
Yupz… Every parents of kids born in yr 2005 is damn kan cheong abt it liao…
Eh… start relationship… duno leh… -
celtricia:
Yours too ya..Castle House..
Yupz.. Every parents of kids born in yr 2005 is damn kan cheong abt it liao..
Eh.. start relationship.. duno leh..
Mine is every 2 years.. I will face this registration thingy... till #3...
*sweat man*
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.