Club 3 or more Kids
Castle House…
Yupz… Every parents of kids born in yr 2005 is damn kan cheong abt it liao…
Eh… start relationship… duno leh… -
celtricia:
Yours too ya..Castle House..
Yupz.. Every parents of kids born in yr 2005 is damn kan cheong abt it liao..
Eh.. start relationship.. duno leh..
Mine is every 2 years.. I will face this registration thingy... till #3...
*sweat man* -
dandalion:
:scared: Yah... A girl in my son school told me she wants to marry my son by xmas...
:rotflmao: -
celtricia:
:rotflmao: your son very populardandalion:
:scared: Yah... A girl in my son school told me she wants to marry my son by xmas...
:yikes: still got target date ah.. :rotflmao:
There are girls in DS cc tat always tell me.. Aunty.. I like ur son.. I will go.. ok.. N i juz smile.. n my son when asked abt it.. he will :slapshead: the same exact action.. and say.. 'Ya lah! (In a bit of frustrated tone).. mummy they all wan me leh.. i
duno wat to do'
:faint: -
But once your number 1 go in, the rest sure no problem, unless you are planning to send them to different school?
Yours too ya..celtricia:
Castle House..
*sweat man* -
Not all parents will be stress. Those who are able to register in the school of their choice under phase 1 till phase 2A2 will be :dancing: :imcool: :boogie:Morning Mummies...
Counting down.. Phase 1 starting next week...
When will you allow your kid to start a relationship? -
But once your number 1 go in, the rest sure no problem, unless you are planning to send them to different school?[/quote]No la... just the process of going through.. and unknown future... *maybe now all the new MP are reviewing all the policies* really scary..
Yours too ya..Castle House:
[quote=\"celtricia\"]Castle House..
*sweat man*
:rotflmao: your son very popular[/quote]celtricia:
[quote=\"dandalion\"]:scared: Yah... A girl in my son school told me she wants to marry my son by xmas...
:yikes: still got target date ah.. :rotflmao:
There are girls in DS cc tat always tell me.. Aunty.. I like ur son.. I will go.. ok.. N i juz smile.. n my son when asked abt it.. he will :slapshead: the same exact action.. and say.. 'Ya lah! (In a bit of frustrated tone).. mummy they all wan me leh.. i
duno wat to do'
:faint:
:rotflmao: Popular for the wrong reasons.. -
Castle House,
U r creating unnecessary stress to us.. :razz:
:rotflmao: -
celtricia:
:laugh: :rotflmao:
:rotflmao: Popular for the wrong reasons..
Well... positive thinking.. when he goes to school.. he will attract alot of attention.. and has many good friends.. for a healthy way la.. :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.