Club 3 or more Kids
Think should be ok, as long as all the ts are crossed and all the is are dotted.
For me.. I don't dare to go in Malaysia at the moment.. *sorry no offence to the Malaysian*celtricia:
Questions time again..
Check w u ladies..
Should you ladies go on road trip with ur 3kids or more.. like driving up to Genting/Kuantan/Penang etc..
For those tat is on FM, do you bring their FM along or juz give them packet fresh milk? N wat do u normally pack? wat are the more impt ones tat will b in the luggage? I m trying to pack smart n not overload.. Though the nxt road trip w kids is in Nov.. I juz wan to research first..
TIA
But hor.. I have been grounded since I was pregnant with #1.. that was more than 7 years ago..
SAHM_TAN, Thanks a lot for all the input..
Right now am slowing training DS to drink fresh milk in the mornings.. so hope he will gradually move over to it or at least get use to drinking it during holiday time..
As for diapers, yupz.. i usually bring like 2 pcs in the 'take & go' bag.. juz in case..
Travel ins.. yes, v impt.. i agree. -
celtricia:
I didnt go on road trip recently but went to Phuket with my 3 kids 2 months ago.tigger88:
[quote=\"celtricia\"]Questions time again..
Check w u ladies..
Should you ladies go on road trip with ur 3kids or more.. like driving up to Genting/Kuantan/Penang etc..
For those tat is on FM, do you bring their FM along or juz give them packet fresh milk? N wat do u normally pack? wat are the more impt ones tat will b in the luggage? I m trying to pack smart n not overload.. Though the nxt road trip w kids is in Nov.. I juz wan to research first..
TIA
I packed FM as they prefer this. I brought medicine which i think is very important. As for diapers, you dun need to pack too much if your hotel is near to a supermarket.
tigger88, so u do packed FM for all ur 3 kids.. DS & DD1 drinks the same milk, but DD2 drinks a diff one.. so basically i haf to bring 2 kinds of milk powder.. n usually road trips last for a week or more.. so it is almost like bringing a small tin of FM there to last..
As for diapers, only DD2 nids, so we dun normally bring tis days.. or mayb juz a pc or 2.. for emergencies in car..
[/quote]I changed my DS2 FM to be the same as his elder bro and sis. So all 3 of them are taking Pediasure. Easier for me. :lol:
Oic..
As both DS & DD1 is drinking the 'Family Milk Powder', i tot i will juz let DD2 stick wif Friso for now.. till she is 3 or 4yr old..
"Family Milk Powder"??
celtricia:
Ya lor.. and will still be grounded.. :sad:Oooo... Ok..
We go in quite often..
Grounded since ur #1? Tat's so many yrs.. Goodness!! :yikes: -
Morning Mummies…
Today bo lang?? -
Morning Castle House!!!
gd morning!
have, we at at the other threads…keke. -
:rotflmao: yupz.. we r all bz wif 'MAKEUP' topics :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.