Club FTWM
my immediate boss is single too. :boogie:
but today she's gone home for the day so i'm a free bird... ssshhhh
but to be fair... she's very nice person, doesnt breathe down ur neck; let u do ur own stuff... so long u do what's required... wont poke her head ard me...
i came back to work in this company is becos she was the one who called me & asked me if i am interested or nt one.
last time before i resign, she was my colleague who works hand in hand with me before so we understand each other very well ; i mean on how we should get things going & completed.
then now, she's in charge of this current dept & so i join her lor. if nt her, donch think i will join back this company. -
juz got invited for skip level lunch meeting with site director nxt mon.
:nailbite: hate this type of meeting. -
Woo, My immediate boss (male) is sitting quite away from me. I am hiding in a corner of a \"lorong\"
, usually, my clients are the ones who bug me more than my bosses. Think majority of them are having monday blues hence yet to hassle me.
My line of reporting are all males by the way :
ilynn:
:nailbite: hate this type of meeting.
in the office or going out for lunch?
Just TC TC at such meetings :evil: -
eat in! :snooze: food sure won't be so fantastic. hope the others talk more.ilynn:
:nailbite: hate this type of meeting.
in the office or going out for lunch?
Just TC TC at such meetings :evil: -
My immediate boss or in another way, the hierachy is such tat i m under his line… so ya… but He is so far a nice boss… i have other dotted lines of female n male bosses too… but so far… i wld say… still ok only… though i v much wish to get out of here… lolz
celtricia:
My immediate boss or in another way, the hierachy is such tat i m under his line.. so ya.. but He is so far a nice boss.. i have other dotted lines of female n male bosses too.. but so far.. i wld say.. still ok only.. though i v much wish to get out of here.. lolz
ah yoh... is it that bad?
If I move, it is because of $$$$ :evil: -
Kissgurami,
Yes.. I will move bcoz of $$$$ too.. n also if it's near my hse n no nid to wrk on saturdays..
So many requirements hor.. jialat.. i juz got an email requesting for my resume, but when i saw tat require to wrk alt saturday.. i immediately turn it down.. heh.. -
celtricia:
Yeek! Saturdays are a no - go for me unless once in a blue thingy.Kissgurami,
Yes.. I will move bcoz of $$$$ too.. n also if it's near my hse n no nid to wrk on saturdays..
So many requirements hor.. jialat.. i juz got an email requesting for my resume, but when i saw tat require to wrk alt saturday.. i immediately turn it down.. heh..
Hiaz at least you have request to view resume, no one has contacted me till now :gloomy: -
so quiet... everyone busy typing resumes or answering resumes or making appt for interviews...

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.