[Choa Chu Kang] Primary Schools

1.7k Posts 166 Posters 624.5k Views 1 Watching
      baby2momma

ok, good luck to all..... i'm leaving now to do my part

as a parent.... bye! šŸ™

Anna Ng

:? :? where is tri-mum har?

stnerap

baby2momma:
          [quote]....think DLS will be the winner with better odds.

i also think so..... then we all leave it to fate šŸ™[/quote]I am leaving office to make my move ... Gd luck to all of us.

Anna Ng

honeybeel:
            Cannot concentrate...imagine we have to wait for another 11 days....How to stay šŸ˜Ž

That's why i say go for a short trip on 8 Aug, got 3 days break leh!
            My husband said this year is a good year to travel (ignore all the H1N1) as next year when the kid goes to P1, then we can only go off during school holiday and by that time, hotels & airfare will not as cheap as the non peak season

Needy

Anna Ng:
              Needy:

Hi Anna, I follow this thread vy closely... I think u & ur hubby both are vy funny :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: I like it ...

Good luck to you & everyone who register under P2C :xedfingers:

:lovesite:

Dear Needy:
              I saw fr other thread that u already secure a seat in SV, so admire u, no need to go through this torturing stage. BTW, u register in P1 or P2, u went thro balloting? can share some balloting experience? i must prepare myself for it

Hi Anna, Everydays see u all soooo 'kan cheong' so dare not to interrupt ler šŸ˜„ . . Now I think the line temporary stop then here I come lor.... :lol:
              I am under P2A so did not go through the balloting and dun know who is the 'lucky' one also. So sad hor... 😢

Talk about the size of KPS that you mentioned juz now, I think KPS is really quite big. The teachers there are quite friendly also. I like the toilet paintings šŸ‘… and the small fish pond is very nice (Juz a very small one hor) šŸ˜„ . I think other schools also have these but most of the schools last minutes cancell their open house so I have no chance to go for comparison lor...
              Thats what I see about the 'surface' of KPS lar... šŸ˜‰

One of the teacher told me P1 & P2 students are not required to wear school uniforms. They can juz wear PE T-shirt which category into red, blue, yellow & green.
              Any KPS parents here ? If I mis-info, pls correct me hor.... šŸ˜„

Needy

BTW, why the 'line' stop for so long har... no latest news meh ???? :?

honeybeel

Needy:
                  BTW, why the 'line' stop for so long har... no latest news meh ???? :?

YT w/n 1km 141

Anna Ng

Dear Needy:

The line stops because most of the parents (likes baby2momma, honeybee, tri-mum, strenap etc) are going to do the registration by this afternoon. For me, busy with month end closing, so not really have time to chit chat. Don worry, we will come back again on Monday.

It is great to hear that KPS is not so bad, furthermore seem like it is a friendly school as no need to wear uniform for P1 & P2. I think wearing T Shirt is more comfortable.
                    BTW, do u know the latest no in SV? When is the P1 orientation in SV?

Anna Ng

Dear Honeybeel:

R u switching to DLS? how u get the latest news? u call? i intend to call DLS also, but my hubby keep saying \"so? what can u do with the no?\" i think also quite true lor, what can i do?? Let God lead my way šŸ™ šŸ™

honeybeel

Anna Ng:
                        Dear Honeybeel:

R u switching to DLS? how u get the latest news? u call? i intend to call DLS also, but my hubby keep saying \"so? what can u do with the no?\" i think also quite true lor, what can i do?? Let God lead my way šŸ™ šŸ™
                        Stay put at YT in the end, after due consideration. Just wait for the lucky draw day. All the best to parents in the thread in the lucky draw date.

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 57 / 170