2011 P1 Registration Exercise for 2012 In-Take
Good Luck to all KSPians!! The P1 Registration is officially starting tomorrow! Esp to all those tat is in Phase 2C!!
:nailbite: -
celtricia:
Good Luck to all KSPians!! The P1 Registration is officially starting tomorrow! Esp to all those tat is in Phase 2C!!
:nailbite:
oei,.. woman.. not tomorrow la.. :laugh:
Is Wed .. :rotflmao: -
celtricia:
Registration starts on 29 Jun, Wed. Think you too stress liao. -
Aiyoh, registration for Phase 1 starts on 29/6...don't stress 1st time P1 parents in 2B and 2C. Phase 1 to 2A2 will definitely stress many parents out bcos vacancies for the rest depends on how many places are taken up.celtricia:
Registration starts on 29 Jun, Wed. Think you too stress liao. -
Wah! the countdown is almost beginning!
Opps! :oops: Paiseh Paiseh for the false alarm... :rotflmao:
Ya.. really too stress liao... den tis morning woke up tinking.. :slapshead: Alamak! Post too early for tat liao.. Sorry all KSPians!! -
mummy of 2:
and poor parents too... need to put in $$, time and effort too....
Poor kidpoppy15:
gosh... :shock:
P1 only....english, chinese & maths... 3 times tuition per week... honeymoon not honeymoon anymore...
celtricia:
are u registering for you 1st child... u look so stress......Opps! :oops: Paiseh Paiseh for the false alarm... :rotflmao:
Ya.. really too stress liao... den tis morning woke up tinking.. :slapshead: Alamak! Post too early for tat liao.. Sorry all KSPians!! -
KSP:
are u registering for you 1st child... u look so stress......celtricia:
Opps! :oops: Paiseh Paiseh for the false alarm... :rotflmao:
Ya.. really too stress liao... den tis morning woke up tinking.. :slapshead: Alamak! Post too early for tat liao.. Sorry all KSPians!!
Hi KSP.. Yupz.. 1st child registration..
stress.. definitely haf lah.. heehee.. nw already
but trying to do as wat the other KSPians ask me to do.. to stay
celtricia:
are u registering for you 1st child... u look so stress......KSP:
[quote=\"celtricia\"]Opps! :oops: Paiseh Paiseh for the false alarm... :rotflmao:
Ya.. really too stress liao... den tis morning woke up tinking.. :slapshead: Alamak! Post too early for tat liao.. Sorry all KSPians!!
Hi KSP.. Yupz.. 1st child registration..
stress.. definitely haf lah.. heehee.. nw already
but trying to do as wat the other KSPians ask me to do.. to stay
:evil:[/quote]u mind sharing which phase are u in?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.