Club 3 or more Kids
celtricia:
DH gave me stress early morning abt P1 when i tot the agreement was to forgo about reg DS for P2A2 at PEPS.. den tis mornign he come ask me abt it.. n he created confusion in me thereafter.. :roll: :skeptical: :stupid:
My DH not stress, I'm the only one getting excited
Your DH is worried that there's no vacancy in phase 2C or that he prefer PEPS? -
celtricia:
DH gave me stress early morning abt P1 when i tot the agreement was to forgo about reg DS for P2A2 at PEPS.. den tis mornign he come ask me abt it.. n he created confusion in me thereafter.. :roll: :skeptical: :stupid:
Your DH is worried that there's no vacancy in phase 2C or that he prefer PEPS?
same here.. excited is the word..
No lah.. My DH no
leh.. he ah.. say if can't get in for both juz dun nid go sch lor.. :slapshead: But of coz i got alternative sch for DS lah.. but he rather DS go for the P2C sch den PEPS.. coz like me, he felt tat PEPS is too far.. n if DH and me travel or not ard.. it will b difficult to pick him up..
celtricia:
[quote=\"celtricia\"]DH gave me stress early morning abt P1 when i tot the agreement was to forgo about reg DS for P2A2 at PEPS.. den tis mornign he come ask me abt it.. n he created confusion in me thereafter.. :roll: :skeptical: :stupid:
Your DH is worried that there's no vacancy in phase 2C or that he prefer PEPS?
same here.. excited is the word..
No lah.. My DH no
leh.. he ah.. say if can't get in for both juz dun nid go sch lor.. :slapshead: But of coz i got alternative sch for DS lah.. but he rather DS go for the P2C sch den PEPS.. coz like me, he felt tat PEPS is too far.. n if DH and me travel or not ard.. it will b difficult to pick him up..[/quote]oic, then you don't need to be confused liao cos you have a plan
DH creating hooha in my brain juice lah..
oic, then you don't need to be confused liao cos you have a plan
Yes.. always have plan..
LeeTaiTai:
Hi all , just became mum for 2nd....er 3rd time ?! I have 1girl (4yrs) and a pair of twin girls (3mths). Hope to join this page to get some advice as I am still struggling with 3 kids !!
LeeTaiTai, :welcome:
Not easy to take care of twins! Anyone helping you?
Based on your nick, are you a taitai? :evil: :evil: -
Hehee.. :rotflmao: Cheeky tigger88.. :laugh:
Perhaps the tai tai was meant more
for the status ie. Mrs Lee laa..
*dream*
Sigh.. when can i get to be one.. (taitai)
Sigh again... :roll: -
Morning..Hehee.. :rotflmao: Cheeky tigger88.. :laugh:
*dream*
Sigh again... :roll:
I am back..
Err.. can only *dream*.. I am dreaming everyday too.. :rotflmao: -
buds.. wah u so 'EARLY' still come in KSP ah.. no nid to zzzzzzzzzz???Hehee.. :rotflmao: Cheeky tigger88.. :laugh:
*dream*
Sigh again... :roll:
I was in dreamland liao when u post the reply.. -
GOOD MORNING LADIES!!
Morning..
I am back..
Err.. can only *dream*.. I am dreaming everyday too.. :rotflmao:
Welcome bak Castle House..
Manage to find ur way to Science Park ytd? -
hallow i am back! school term has started.. got some free time in the mornings now. love the peace and quiet.

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.