Phttp
Yes mine in 2014! Thanks for the update. I am also on phase 2A1
see you in 2014, LeeTaiTai
God bless! :laugh:
kekekekekekekekekekeke :grphug: -
Yes see you then !! ξ
heeheeheeheeeheeeheee! the feeling is good ! at least i found someone coming in together with me liao. I've got a friend, LeeTaiTai. :dancing: :rahrah: :snuggles:
P6 PSLE should be :nailbite: :scared:KSP,
i old gal, phase 2A1.
come 2014, your daughter P6 PSLE :imcool: , while mine P1.
LeeTaiTai,
HPPS will occupy the same temporary Mount Sinai premises before our school for 2 yrs. Another 6 more months from now, Henry Park shifting in wef. nxt yr, January 2012 until December 2013.
after Henry Park shift out in 2013, only then can our school shift in, starting wef January 2014 until December 2015 (for 2 yrs).
yr daughter joining 2014 P1 ?
:xedfingers:
while P1 is :imcool:
:dancing: :boogie:
anyway ur dd is almost 100% gaurantee a place in RGPS.... no need to worry at all.... :celebrate: -
Hi need some advice here. Can anyone share experience on the chances of ex-RGPS mummies getting ur DDs into RGPS without joining the alumni? I missed the cutoff date to join alumni for next year's registration

why dun u join alumni, for peace of mind ?
you wonβt know what may happen one year from now, since 1 class already cut. The $500 for alumni membership fees is always put to good use for the school. -
call up Moggie, the alumni President ask if you still can join.
Thks brownbelt. I wanted to and was all along planning to join, but I misunderstood, thought hv up to next Jun to join if my girl is entering P1 in 2013. Got a shock today when I realized my mistake. Ok, will call Moggie (you didn't mean Maggie hor?) as suggested. Stressed for whole day

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.