2011 P1 Registration Exercise for 2012 In-Take
No lah, today is still phase 1, you more kancheong than me.the next phrase is today :?
result out tonight :? -
Under phase 2A2, a document is required to prove that one is a former student of the school, is the PSLE certificate acceptable? The primary school is printed on the PSLE certificate. Thanks.
yah, the numbers posted are not the final ones for phase 1. phase 1 ends today, so must wait til tomorrow to see the actual vacancy left.
Thanks. Its real getting stressful years after years. Though the birth rate is still low, the number of bb born each year is increasing over the years !!
Yes balance 100 will be divided into half and allocate to 2b and 2c.. so 50 each lor...junemum72:
I would like to ask how allocation is given ? say for eg, if a school only has 300 seats :
1A - 150 taken
2A - 50 taken
Will the balance 100 seats be shared among 2B and 2C ? If yes, how much they will allocate to 2B and 2C in general?
Can't believe we have to go thru this kind of stress...sigh.. -
no lah, phase 2A1 is on the 05 July...the next phrase is today :?
result out tonight :?
u donch made everyone kanchiong leh... :laugh: -
haha...
phrase :? :?WCW:
the next phrase is today :?
result out tonight :?
she wanna construct sentences... phrase... :laugh: -
is chongfu a top school?
dina:
is chongfu a top school?
I think is popular in that area ba... What do u mean \"top school\"? -
hee… top school as in popular oso.
But if you can find the report book, that would better.alng:
Under phase 2A2, a document is required to prove that one is a former student of the school, is the PSLE certificate acceptable? The primary school is printed on the PSLE certificate. Thanks.
Yes PSLE cert is acceptable!!
I recalled registering under 2A1 4 yrs ago. I still have my report book but maybe too kanchiong, I somehow forgot to bring. I showed them my PSLE cert with the school name but they were still asking for report book. I recalled as my status is further supported by being in the alumni, they stopped asking...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.