Club FTWM
[quote=\"Castle House
:yikes: you thinking of eating again..[/quote]
Castle House... where got again? I only had lunch leh..
Seriously super hungry.. going to look for someting satisfying in pantry.. -
cheesecake yummy!!! will you be getting one? hehehe
went to grab a cuppa of milo + Cappuccino
ilynn, then it's alright. NH is really a good school , single session and with in school student care
Kissgurami, no nice ones in my area leh.. hw to get.. can only dream lor.. all tis toking make me feel like baking one.. :slapshead: -
celtricia:
[quote=\"Castle House
:yikes: you thinking of eating again..
Seriously super hungry.. going to look for someting satisfying in pantry..[/quote]
Ya.. you just had lunch.. now thinking of cheese..
hehe.. #4 coming.. :evil: -
celtricia, you are around IBP right?Are you near cedele or spinelli? you can get cheesecake or TCC!!

Ya.. you just had lunch.. now thinking of cheese..celtricia:
[quote=\"Castle House
:yikes: you thinking of eating again..
Seriously super hungry.. going to look for someting satisfying in pantry..
hehe.. #4 coming.. :evil:[/quote]
Castle House..
:shock: :yikes: :nailbite: My menses late.. but not possible to be pregnant though.. :razz:
It is signs of PMS lah.. :roll: -
celtricia, you are around IBP right?Are you near cedele or spinelli? you can get cheesecake or TCC!!

Kissgurami,
Yes i m.. I like TCC cheesecake.. but but but.. they r too far for me to walk there!! :sad:
Spinelli n cedele ones doesn't meet my taste buds.. heehee..

:drool: -
sorry, where is IBP?
:laugh: :rotflmao: Poppy15 u damn funny lah.. u drool liao den ask where is IBP.. it is in Jurong East.. International Business Park.. -
sorry, where is IBP?
International Business Park - near Jurong East MRT
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.