BlurBee:
wow....poppy15:
add 5 to ur age = to mine :imcool:
:hi5:
We r the same age.
BlurBee:
no lah... nt celebration... js for a walk walk ard with DS & DD...Poppy, going Sentosa for birthday celebration? Enjoy ur trip. Have a nice weekend.
my sil's suggestion to go over to sentosa one lor...
u too.... enjoy ur weekend. c ya on monday
Hi Poppy,
Just drop by your house for a visit, and realise your birthday is coming!!! So,
Happy Birthday to you, Happy Birthday to you, Happy Birthday to Sista Poppy, Happy Birthday to you
Ahem, my singing not so beautiful, but nonetheless, wishing you all the best in the coming year and may all your birthday wishes come true! :hugs: -
Poppy15, Happy Birthday in advance! :rahrah:
it's your birthday soon!! hehehe Happy Birthday to you, poppy15!! :rahrah: :rahrah:
Good Morning, Poppy! :snuggles:
The weather is bright & sunny :imcool: Have a great day at Sentosa! :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: -
Yupz! No worries!celtricia... bye bye to u too..
enjoy...
hey all's a joke... js kidding... no offense ya.. :oops:
Enjoy ur weekends!
Poppy, me went Popular just now - intend to get stationary but legs carry me to the assessment books again! :laugh: :laugh:
Got this book that plum-cake recommended in the P1/P2 English thread
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=27&t=1218&start=640 -
good evening poppy!
yoyoyo! Poppy! Back from Sentosa lio? :hugs:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.