Disneyland
Yay..it's U!!
its so nice to know someone here. I cant go to motherhood as kana blocked by the company. only can come in here once a while see see look look.
U just delivered ur bb#2 too? When are you intending to go DL?
yes, mine was blocked long ago, just manage to come here few days back hee.
yeah our boys arrive same month last year. mine tmw 1 yo liao.. going to have bday celebration tmw
how time flies..
yeah thinking to go last year bcos of whether to bring the boy ornot delay till now.. hubby suggest perth, can go farm stay but with the boy also difficult cos travelling time very long lor.. -
hey, both our kids are the same age leh. my #2 DS also born in Feb but in 6th. Having celebration on sunday to CNY lah. Expensive.
Disneyland is a good place for ur #1 to enjoy. My DD enjoyed herself lor and kept asking me to bring her there again. :!: I told her DL needs to take aeroplane then can go. Need to save alot then can bring them again. Thatโs y this year plan to go HKGโฆ hahaโฆ -
mambob,
yes, planning to go during her SM term break, end of June. Natas next weekend, maybe can go and see see look look for any free gifts if book thereโฆ heee -
Anyone stayed in HKG Disneyland before? Is there any bus back to Airport? How to book? Thru the DL check-in counter? :?
mambobb:
Anyone stayed in HKG Disneyland before? Is there any bus back to Airport? How to book? Thru the DL check-in counter? :?
hi, there is the mtr to help. from the airport, take the train & alight @ Tsing Yi station. Cross over to Tung Chung Line & alight @ Sunny Bay station. (Disney Resort Line)
Upon arrival @ Sunny Bay station, you will see the PTI (public transport interchange). take that to your hotel. it will defintely travel past the 2 main resorts; DisneyHollywood & Disneyland Hotel.
Going back to airport, js do it the reverse way.
for bus, you can take any \"A\" or \"E\" bus routes to Lantau Link Toll Plaza then change to R8, which goes to Hong Kong Disneyland.
js buy the tickets at the station itself.
i hv not been there myself & but my friend went & this was what she has advised. happy holiday
I will be going with 2 kids, 4yo and 1.5yo by then.. it will be tedious to travel and change here and there.. I was thinking there should be a bus tpt directly from DL to Airport.
hi, there is the mtr to help. from the airport, take the train & alight @ Tsing Yi station. Cross over to Tung Chung Line & alight @ Sunny Bay station. (Disney Resort Line)
Upon arrival @ Sunny Bay station, you will see the PTI (public transport interchange). take that to your hotel. it will defintely travel past the 2 main resorts; DisneyHollywood & Disneyland Hotel.
Going back to airport, js do it the reverse way.
for bus, you can take any \"A\" or \"E\" bus routes to Lantau Link Toll Plaza then change to R8, which goes to Hong Kong Disneyland.
js buy the tickets at the station itself.
i hv not been there myself & but my friend went & this was what she has advised. happy holiday
I went to HKG few yrs back and the bus I took to my hotel and drop some tourist at the DL itself. So I am wondering is there any direct booking thru DL. :? -
Any help on the transfer from Disneyland HKG to Airport by coach? I am traveling with 2 kids 4yo and 1.5yo.. with 2 big luggages.. I don't think I can take train back to airport.
TIA -
mambobb:
Take a cab ... Dosent cost very much as it's not that farAny help on the transfer from Disneyland HKG to Airport by coach? I am traveling with 2 kids 4yo and 1.5yo.. with 2 big luggages.. I don't think I can take train back to airport.
TIA -
Have to be the correct colored taxi. I remember paying less than $200 hk.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.