Anyway why are we talking anout menses here? :?
Haven't received the slide yet.
:oops: Becoz i side track.. :offtopic:
Sorry sorry :imsorry:
PM me ur email add i will send it to you also. -
Just pm you.
:thankyou: -
Castle House.. Got clarifications, please reply my PM..

Thanks phtthp for the linkmeanwhile, waiting for phase 2A registration numbers to be out ...
for Maths - hv you already downloaded Dr Yeap Ban Har slides on 'Bar modeling' Maths concepts, taught around P1 Term 4 ? Next yr 2012, your P1 child will need it. The slides are very useful!
note: only the first qn is P1. The rest are for higher level.
you may download his powerpoint slides on page 95 below, keep for reference later:-
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=27&t=423&start=940 -
what plasticy thingy? go to herbal shop for herbal tea?[/quote] :laugh: :rotflmao: :evil: condom lah!!celtricia:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]
Think you stress over the P1 registration thingy.. that's why late..
I really hope so Castle House.. Coz i tink my body too heaty.. got dark green phelgm.. eeeeeeeeee
Ya.. I wan to go drink tat EXTRA BITTER herbal tea.. -
Just pm you.
:thankyou:
Emailed u liao..
celtricia:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: !!!!!!!
:laugh: :rotflmao: :evil: condom lah!!
celtricia:
Castle House.. Got clarifications, please reply my PM..

replied.. thank you. -
celtricia:
:?
we were talking about her late menses and didn't know what plastic thingy was which is a condom. Celtricia is also \"pu dua\" so I said need herbal tea.
:?celtricia:
Ya.. I wan to go drink tat EXTRA BITTER herbal tea..
:dancing:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.