Club FTWM
For my kids.. they are always fighting esp mummy concern for my attention.. not so much on daddy.. :razz:
Now can feel bb also want to join in the fun.. :faint:
Its norm lor.. i feel..
Mine worst.. My no.2, whatever DS attend, she also wan.. First it was maths supplementary class.. den it was swimming.. now kor kor go soccer.. she also wan.. n say wan to cut hair short to b boy so that can go soccer practice.. :faint: How ah?? :?: -
celtricia:
For my kids.. they are always fighting esp mummy concern for my attention.. not so much on daddy.. :razz:
Now can feel bb also want to join in the fun.. :faint:
Its norm lor.. i feel..
Mine worst.. My no.2, whatever DS attend, she also wan.. First it was maths supplementary class.. den it was swimming.. now kor kor go soccer.. she also wan.. n say wan to cut hair short to b boy so that can go soccer practice.. :faint: How ah?? :?:
:laugh: your girl so cute.. tell her is boy's game.. she wants.. she can play some sports that is meant for girl.. ie. netball.. basketball.. etc.. -
Castle House, cute!? Faintz lor.. she was so upset thru out the whole time she was at DS soccer training, that the did all tings to make me angry.. :stupid: :slapshead:celtricia:
Its norm lor.. i feel..
Mine worst.. My no.2, whatever DS attend, she also wan.. First it was maths supplementary class.. den it was swimming.. now kor kor go soccer.. she also wan.. n say wan to cut hair short to b boy so that can go soccer practice.. :faint: How ah?? :?:
:laugh: your girl so cute.. tell her is boy's game.. she wants.. she can play some sports that is meant for girl.. ie. netball.. basketball.. etc..
For both maths class n swimming, we feel tat since she needs it, it is ok to be the same.. but for soccer, i offered other choices.. she juz refused!! and she's only 4YO.. she sure has a mind of her own.. :slapshead: :stupid: -
celtricia:
Castle House, cute!? Faintz lor.. she was so upset thru out the whole time she was at DS soccer training, that the did all tings to make me angry.. :stupid: :slapshead:
:laugh: your girl so cute.. tell her is boy's game.. she wants.. she can play some sports that is meant for girl.. ie. netball.. basketball.. etc..
For both maths class n swimming, we feel tat since she needs it, it is ok to be the same.. but for soccer, i offered other choices.. she juz refused!! and she's only 4YO.. she sure has a mind of her own.. :slapshead: :stupid:[/quote]
:rotflmao: so cute!!!! she wants to follow her brother's foot steps i guess..?
DD2 is very impressionable by DD1.. -
Tell me wat should i do?!!! :?:
celtricia:
let her try out? I dont know , I just like trying out things.. so I do have a pair of soccer boots from younger days.. I dont think such activities will incur tomboy-ishness
celtricia:
let her try out? I dont know , I just like trying out things.. so I do have a pair of soccer boots from younger days.. I dont think such activities will incur tomboy-ishness
Damnz ex to try leh.. :moneyflies:
Sigh.. -
celtricia:
:laugh: ya.. my girl also.. when she wants something.. she will insist.. but I stand firm.. and when I said No.. she knows I mean business.. she tried a few times with me.. so she dare not try again..
Don't bring her to watch the training.. bring her go elsewhere.. then come back to pick up your boy... -
LVVM!! U very long nvr ‘patronise’ this thread hor??? ^_^
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.