the thought just crossed my mind and Club 2005 will journey to our kiddos to PSLE! and we will be fretting again once more!!
No way!!!!! Dont be like dat...... Ill be on hooked again.... Im easy to convince, lor.... Waaaaahh !!!! Still early..... Hahaha.... -
cybershot:
cybershot, sorry to say this but............................. I think you are already hooked on :rotflmao: from now on :rotflmao:
No way!!!!! Dont be like dat...... Ill be on hooked again.... Im easy to convince, lor.... Waaaaahh !!!! Still early..... Hahaha.... -
cybershot, sorry to say this but............................. I think you are already hooked on :rotflmao: from now on :rotflmao:cybershot:
MOrning Ladies!!
U ladies sure good at llls leh.. I open up the webpage n :yikes: 65 pages liao.. kaoz.. :faint:
So hard to keep up..
Welcome to all new joiners.. sorry tat i can't do it one by one..
Goodness gracious.... Im a certified KSP... Is it??????!!! :lovesite:
cybershot, sorry to say this but............................. I think you are already hooked on :rotflmao: from now on :rotflmao:cybershot:
MintyMin :? :? Old Friend :scratchhead: :scratchhead:MOrning Ladies!!
U ladies sure good at llls leh.. I open up the webpage n :yikes: 65 pages liao.. kaoz.. :faint:
So hard to keep up..
You \"make me :scratchhead: :scratchhead: \" the whole of yesterday afternoon! :laugh: :rotflmao:
And now no avatar below your nickname
Good morning!
Though I was on leave yesterday...i still took some time to peek at KSP...kekeke.
Mintymin...haha, at first I was wondering who this person is...then I realised it's Ms Cxxxxxxxx.
Champ.. yes yes.. ur OLD FREN..
MintyMin :? :? Old Friend :scratchhead: :scratchhead:MintyMin:
MOrning Ladies!!
So hard to keep up..
You \"make me :scratchhead: :scratchhead: \" the whole of yesterday afternoon! :laugh: :rotflmao:
And now no avatar below your nickname
Alamak.. u pm me lah.. den i will tell u mah..
Yes.. m still tinking of wat avatar to put.. tat really suit me.. :evil: -
tigger88:
Good morning!
Though I was on leave yesterday...i still took some time to peek at KSP...kekeke.
Mintymin...haha, at first I was wondering who this person is...then I realised it's Ms Cxxxxxxxx.
Good morning tigger..
:laugh: i tink KSP is v v addictive right??? I feel so lost when i went off to mit my frens for dinner n while i can read frm my iphone.. i feel so lost not able to comment so freely..with all the icons,etc.. :rotflmao:
Yes yes.. its me.. :hugs: -
Yea, I kinda log in/out of KSP and wondering who this new friend is :laugh: :laugh:
Alamak.. u pm me lah.. den i will tell u mah..
Yes.. m still tinking of wat avatar to put.. tat really suit me.. :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.