Don't know whether to email school or email moe. Dont have to think calling the school. The hot line is always engaged. I tried calling the whole day last friday.
Try calling the school tomorrow.. or maybe ask someone who is studying there to try to ask for you.. -
Maybe email MOE can pressurize the school to update data faster. BTW DH already took back the IC from my bag. Game over!bigsnoopy:
Don't know whether to email school or email moe. Dont have to think calling the school. The hot line is always engaged. I tried calling the whole day last friday.
Should be school right becos they update MOE HQ.
Ok End of NRIC saga story! :laugh:
Maybe email MOE can pressurize the school to update data faster. BTW DH already took back the IC from my bag. Game over!SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]Don't know whether to email school or email moe. Dont have to think calling the school. The hot line is always engaged. I tried calling the whole day last friday.
Ok End of NRIC saga story! :laugh:[/quote]Bigsnoopy,
thx for ur updates, since u reg liao dun worry too much 1st ya.
Now I also sweat, scared tmr stock mkt open with a high # of reg leh.
Ya ya, can exchange exchange if both our kids get a place in radin mas.
Dont know anyone studying there. Hmmm.. Maybe Champion can help!bigsnoopy:
Try calling the school tomorrow.. or maybe ask someone who is studying there to try to ask for you.. -
Maybe email MOE can pressurize the school to update data faster. BTW DH already took back the IC from my bag. Game over!SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]Don't know whether to email school or email moe. Dont have to think calling the school. The hot line is always engaged. I tried calling the whole day last friday.
Ok End of NRIC saga story! :laugh:[/quote] :laugh: :rotflmao:
His memory damned good right? I thought he will forget. @Mintymin Thanks for the highlight.

Ok End of NRIC saga story! :laugh:[/quote]He scared you take Ah Long behind his back.. :rotflmao:
His memory damned good right? I thought he will forget. @Mintymin Thanks for the highlight.

:evil: :evil: :rotflmao: :laugh: -

How to forget when you kept nagging at him last wk.
Or maybe he log on to KPS and saw that you wanted to find ah long :evil: so today he quickly took it back :evil: :rotflmao: Like neverending saga -
ok! ok! low profile! low profile! :imcool:bigsnoopy:

:evil: :evil: :rotflmao: :laugh:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.